Aida Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Aida
Artis-Naples, Naples, FL
Mon, Jan 7
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Aida
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Fri, Jan 11
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Aida
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Mon, Jan 14
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Aida
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Fri, Jan 18
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Aida
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Aida
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Mon, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Aida
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Aida
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Thu, May 2
7:30 pm
Aida
High Point Theatre, High Point, NC
Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Aida
High Point Theatre, High Point, NC
Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
Aida
High Point Theatre, High Point, NC
Sun, May 5
2:00 pm
Aida
High Point Theatre, High Point, NC