HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Alabama Crimson Tide Football Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Alabama Crimson Tide Football tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
College Football National Semifinal - Sugar Bowl: Clemson Tigers vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Mon January 1, 2018
7:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Arkansas State Red Wolves
Sat September 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Bryant-Denny Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Mississippi Rebels vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Sat September 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Sat September 22, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Bryant-Denny Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Bryant-Denny Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Sat October 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium
Fayetteville, AR
Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Missouri Tigers
Sat October 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Bryant-Denny Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Sat October 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
LSU Tigers vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Sat November 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Tiger Stadium - Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge, LA
Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Bryant-Denny Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Citadel Bulldogs
Sat November 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Bryant-Denny Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Auburn Tigers
Sat November 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Bryant-Denny Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL