HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Tue February 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Thu February 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Fri February 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Sat February 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Sat February 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Sun February 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ziff Opera House At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Tue February 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Charlotte, NC
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Wed February 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Charlotte, NC
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Fri March 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat March 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sun March 4, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Wed March 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Thu March 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Fri March 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat March 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat March 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sun March 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Auditorium Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Mon March 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Wed March 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Fri March 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat March 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat March 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Tue March 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Thu March 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Fri March 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat March 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat March 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sun March 25, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Thu April 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Folly Theater
Kansas City, MO
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Fri April 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Folly Theater
Kansas City, MO
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat April 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Folly Theater
Kansas City, MO
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat April 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Folly Theater
Kansas City, MO
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Tue April 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Wed April 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Thu April 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Fri April 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat April 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat April 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sun April 15, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Thu April 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Fri April 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat April 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat April 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sun April 22, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Fri April 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Paramount Theatre - Seattle
Seattle, WA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat April 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Paramount Theatre - Seattle
Seattle, WA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sun April 29, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Paramount Theatre - Seattle
Seattle, WA
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Fri May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Newark, NJ
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Newark, NJ
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sun May 13, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Newark, NJ