Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
3:30 am
Sun, Feb 24
3:05 pm
Mon, Feb 25
3:30 am
Tue, Feb 26
3:30 am
Wed, Feb 27
3:30 am
Thu, Feb 28
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 1
3:30 am
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Salt River Fields, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Mar 2
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 3
12:10 am
Mon, Mar 4
3:30 am
Tue, Mar 5
3:30 am
Wed, Mar 6
2:05 pm
Thu, Mar 7
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 8
2:05 pm
Sat, Mar 9
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 10
3:30 am
Tue, Mar 12
3:30 am
Wed, Mar 13
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 14
3:30 am
Sat, Mar 16
3:30 am
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Salt River Fields, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun, Mar 17
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 17
3:30 am
Tue, Mar 19
3:30 am
Wed, Mar 20
3:05 pm
Thu, Mar 21
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 22
1:05 pm
Sat, Mar 23
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 24
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 28
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 29
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 30
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 31
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Apr 1
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Tue, Apr 2
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Wed, Apr 3
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri, Apr 5
4:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Boston Red Sox
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Apr 6
5:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Boston Red Sox
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Boston Red Sox
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Apr 9
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Apr 10
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Apr 11
6:40 pm
Fri, Apr 12
6:40 pm
Sat, Apr 13
5:10 pm
Sun, Apr 14
1:10 pm
Tue, Apr 16
7:20 pm
Atlanta Braves vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Wed, Apr 17
7:20 pm
Atlanta Braves vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Thu, Apr 18
12:10 am
Atlanta Braves vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Fri, Apr 19
1:20 pm
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 20
3:30 am
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun, Apr 21
3:30 am
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon, Apr 22
7:05 pm
Tue, Apr 23
7:05 pm
Wed, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Thu, Apr 25
12:35 am
Fri, Apr 26
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Apr 27
5:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Apr 28
1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Apr 30
6:40 pm
Wed, May 1
12:40 am
Fri, May 3
6:40 pm
Sat, May 4
6:10 pm
Sun, May 5
1:10 pm
Mon, May 6
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue, May 7
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed, May 8
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Thu, May 9
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, May 10
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, May 11
5:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, May 12
1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Mon, May 13
6:40 pm
Tue, May 14
6:40 pm
Wed, May 15
12:40 am
Fri, May 17
6:40 pm
Sat, May 18
7:10 pm
Sun, May 19
1:10 pm
Mon, May 20
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Tue, May 21
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Wed, May 22
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri, May 24
7:15 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, May 25
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun, May 26
1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Mon, May 27
3:30 am
Tue, May 28
6:40 pm
Wed, May 29
6:40 pm
Thu, May 30
1:10 pm
Fri, May 31
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York Mets
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, June 1
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York Mets
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, June 2
1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York Mets
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Mon, June 3
6:40 pm
Tue, June 4
6:40 pm
Wed, June 5
12:40 am
Fri, June 7
7:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Sat, June 8
3:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Sun, June 9
1:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Mon, June 10
7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Tue, June 11
7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Wed, June 12
7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Thu, June 13
7:05 pm
Washington Nationals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Fri, June 14
7:05 pm
Washington Nationals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sat, June 15
4:05 pm
Washington Nationals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sun, June 16
1:35 pm
Washington Nationals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Tue, June 18
6:40 pm
Wed, June 19
6:40 pm
Thu, June 20
12:40 am
Fri, June 21
6:40 pm
Sat, June 22
7:10 pm
Sun, June 23
1:10 pm
Mon, June 24
6:40 pm
Tue, June 25
6:40 pm
Wed, June 26
12:40 am
Fri, June 28
7:15 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, June 29
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun, June 30
1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, July 2
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Wed, July 3
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, July 5
6:10 pm
Sat, July 6
7:10 pm
Sun, July 7
1:10 pm
Fri, July 12
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat, July 13
6:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun, July 14
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue, July 16
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Wed, July 17
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Thu, July 18
6:40 pm
Fri, July 19
6:40 pm
Sat, July 20
5:10 pm
Sun, July 21
1:10 pm
Mon, July 22
6:40 pm
Tue, July 23
6:40 pm
Wed, July 24
12:40 am
Fri, July 26
7:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat, July 27
6:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun, July 28
1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon, July 29
7:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue, July 30
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Wed, July 31
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Fri, Aug 2
6:40 pm
Sat, Aug 3
5:10 pm
Sun, Aug 4
1:10 pm
Mon, Aug 5
6:40 pm
Tue, Aug 6
6:40 pm
Wed, Aug 7
6:40 pm
Fri, Aug 9
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Aug 10
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Aug 11
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Aug 12
6:40 pm
Tue, Aug 13
6:40 pm
Wed, Aug 14
1:10 pm
Thu, Aug 15
6:40 pm
Fri, Aug 16
6:40 pm
Sat, Aug 17
5:10 pm
Sun, Aug 18
1:10 pm
Mon, Aug 19
6:40 pm
Tue, Aug 20
6:40 pm
Wed, Aug 21
12:40 am
Fri, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Aug 24
6:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun, Aug 25
1:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Mon, Aug 26
6:45 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, Aug 27
6:45 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Thu, Aug 29
6:40 pm
Fri, Aug 30
6:40 pm
Sat, Aug 31
5:10 pm
Sun, Sept 1
1:10 pm
Mon, Sept 2
1:10 pm
Tue, Sept 3
6:40 pm
Wed, Sept 4
6:40 pm
Mon, Sept 9
7:10 pm
New York Mets vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Tue, Sept 10
7:10 pm
New York Mets vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Wed, Sept 11
7:10 pm
New York Mets vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Thu, Sept 12
1:10 pm
New York Mets vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Fri, Sept 13
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Sept 14
5:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Sept 15
1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Mon, Sept 16
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Sept 17
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Sept 18
12:40 am
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Sept 20
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat, Sept 21
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sun, Sept 22
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Mon, Sept 23
6:40 pm
Tue, Sept 24
6:40 pm
Wed, Sept 25
12:40 am