HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Atlanta Braves Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Atlanta Braves tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Fri July 20, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Sat July 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Sun July 22, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Mon July 23, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Tue July 24, 2018
12:10 am
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu July 26, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri July 27, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat July 28, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun July 29, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Mon July 30, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Tue July 31, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Wed August 1, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Thu August 2, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Fri August 3, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Sat August 4, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Sun August 5, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Tue August 7, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Wed August 8, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Thu August 9, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri August 10, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sat August 11, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun August 12, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Mon August 13, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Tue August 14, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Wed August 15, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Colorado Rockies
Thu August 16, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Colorado Rockies
Fri August 17, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Colorado Rockies
Sat August 18, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Colorado Rockies
Sun August 19, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves
Mon August 20, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves
Tue August 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves
Wed August 22, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Thu August 23, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Fri August 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Sat August 25, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Sun August 26, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tue August 28, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wed August 29, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu August 30, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri August 31, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat September 1, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun September 2, 2018
5:05 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Boston Red Sox
Mon September 3, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue September 4, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed September 5, 2018
12:10 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves
Thu September 6, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves
Fri September 7, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves
Sat September 8, 2018
5:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves
Sun September 9, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves
Mon September 10, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves
Tue September 11, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves
Wed September 12, 2018
12:45 am
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
Fri September 14, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
Sat September 15, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
Sun September 16, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Mon September 17, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue September 18, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed September 19, 2018
12:10 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thu September 20, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Fri September 21, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sat September 22, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sun September 23, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Tue September 25, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Wed September 26, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves
Thu September 27, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves
Fri September 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves
Sat September 29, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves
Sun September 30, 2018
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA