Atletico Madrid Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
3:30 am
Atletico de Madrid vs. Real Sociedad
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, MD
Tue, Nov 6
3:30 am
Sun, Nov 11
3:30 am
Atletico de Madrid vs. Athletic Club Bilbao
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, MD
Sun, Nov 25
3:30 am
Atletico De Madrid vs. FC Barcelona
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, MD
Wed, Nov 28
3:30 am
Sun, Dec 2
3:30 am
Girona FC vs. Atletico de Madrid
Estadi Montilivi, Girona, CT
Sun, Dec 9
3:30 am
Atletico de Madrid vs. Deportivo Alaves
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, MD
Sat, Dec 22
3:30 am
Atletico de Madrid vs. RCD Espanyol
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, MD
Sun, Jan 13
3:30 am
Atletico de Madrid vs. Levante Ud
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, MD
Sun, Jan 27
3:30 am
Atletico De Madrid vs. Getafe CF
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, MD
Sun, Feb 10
3:30 am
Atletico de Madrid vs. Real Madrid CF
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, MD
Sun, Feb 24
3:30 am
Atletico de Madrid vs. Villarreal CF
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, MD
Sun, Mar 10
3:30 am
Atletico de Madrid vs. CD Leganes
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, MD
Sun, Mar 17
3:30 am
Athletic Club Bilbao vs. Atletico de Madrid
Estadio San Mames, Bilbao, PV
Wed, Apr 3
3:30 am
Atletico de Madrid vs. Girona FC
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, MD
Sun, Apr 7
3:30 am
FC Barcelona vs. Atletico de Madrid
Camp Nou, Barcelona, CT
Sun, Apr 14
3:30 am
Atletico de Madrid vs. RC Celta de Vigo
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, MD
Wed, Apr 24
3:30 am
Atletico de Madrid vs. Valencia CF
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, MD
Sun, Apr 28
3:30 am
Atletico De Madrid vs. Real Valladolid
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, MD
Sun, May 5
3:30 am
RCD Espanyol vs. Atletico de Madrid
RCDE Stadium, Cornella De Llobregat, CT
Sun, May 12
3:30 am
Atletico de Madrid vs. Sevilla FC
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, MD