Australian Open Tennis Tickets
Mon, Jan 14
11:00 am
Australian Open: First Round - Day Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Mon, Jan 14
7:00 pm
Australian Open: First Round - Evening Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Tue, Jan 15
11:00 am
Australian Open: First Round - Day Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Tue, Jan 15
7:00 pm
Australian Open: First Round - Evening Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Wed, Jan 16
11:00 am
Australian Open: Second Round - Day Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Wed, Jan 16
7:00 pm
Australian Open: Second Round - Evening Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Thu, Jan 17
11:00 am
Australian Open: Second Round - Day Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Thu, Jan 17
7:00 pm
Australian Open: Second Round - Evening Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Fri, Jan 18
11:00 am
Australian Open: Third Round - Day Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Fri, Jan 18
7:00 pm
Australian Open: Third Round - Evening Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Sat, Jan 19
11:00 am
Australian Open: Third Round - Day Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Sat, Jan 19
7:00 pm
Australian Open: Third Round - Evening Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Sun, Jan 20
11:00 am
Australian Open: Fourth Round - Day Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Sun, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Australian Open: Fourth Round - Evening Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Mon, Jan 21
11:00 am
Australian Open: Fourth Round - Day Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Mon, Jan 21
7:00 pm
Australian Open: Fourth Round - Evening Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Tue, Jan 22
11:00 am
Australian Open: Quarterfinals - Day Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Tue, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Australian Open: Quarterfinals - Evening Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Wed, Jan 23
11:00 am
Australian Open: Quarterfinals - Day Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Wed, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Australian Open: Quarterfinals - Evening Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Thu, Jan 24
11:00 am
Australian Open: Semifinals - Day Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Thu, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Australian Open: Semifinals - Evening Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Fri, Jan 25
3:00 pm
Australian Open: Semifinals - Evening Session
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC
Sat, Jan 26
3:30 am
Australian Open: Finals - 2 Day Pass
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC