Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
3:30 am
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Northeastern Huskies
JetBlue Park At Fenway South, Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 23
3:30 am
Sun, Feb 24
3:30 am
Mon, Feb 25
12:05 am
Tue, Feb 26
3:30 am
Wed, Feb 27
3:30 am
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
JetBlue Park At Fenway South, Fort Myers, FL
Thu, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Fri, Mar 1
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 1
3:30 am
Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles (ss)
George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 2
3:30 am
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
JetBlue Park At Fenway South, Fort Myers, FL
Sun, Mar 3
3:30 am
Mon, Mar 4
12:05 am
Tue, Mar 5
3:30 am
Wed, Mar 6
3:30 am
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Thu, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Fri, Mar 8
3:30 am
Sat, Mar 9
3:30 am
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays Vs. Baltimore Orioles (ss)
Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Mar 9
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 10
3:30 am
Tue, Mar 12
3:30 am
Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Wed, Mar 13
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 14
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 15
12:05 am
Sat, Mar 16
1:07 pm
Sun, Mar 17
3:30 am
Mon, Mar 18
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Joker Marchant Stadium, Lakeland, FL
Tue, Mar 19
3:30 am
Wed, Mar 20
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Fri, Mar 22
1:07 pm
Sat, Mar 23
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 24
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Mon, Mar 25
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 28
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sat, Mar 30
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sun, Mar 31
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Mon, Apr 1
7:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Tue, Apr 2
7:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Wed, Apr 3
4:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Thu, Apr 4
3:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat, Apr 6
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun, Apr 7
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Mon, Apr 8
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Tue, Apr 9
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Wed, Apr 10
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Thu, Apr 11
12:35 am
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri, Apr 12
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sat, Apr 13
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sun, Apr 14
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Mon, Apr 15
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Tue, Apr 16
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed, Apr 17
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Thu, Apr 18
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Fri, Apr 19
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat, Apr 20
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun, Apr 21
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Mon, Apr 22
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Tue, Apr 23
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Wed, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri, Apr 26
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Apr 27
3:30 am
Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Apr 28
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Mon, Apr 29
3:30 am
Chicago White Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Tue, Apr 30
3:30 am
Chicago White Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Wed, May 1
3:30 am
Chicago White Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Fri, May 3
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat, May 4
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun, May 5
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Mon, May 6
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Tue, May 7
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Wed, May 8
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri, May 10
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat, May 11
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun, May 12
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Mon, May 13
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Tue, May 14
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Wed, May 15
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Thu, May 16
3:30 am
Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Fri, May 17
3:30 am
Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sat, May 18
3:30 am
Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sun, May 19
3:30 am
Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Mon, May 20
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Tue, May 21
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Wed, May 22
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Thu, May 23
12:35 am
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri, May 24
6:40 pm
Colorado Rockies Vs. Baltimore Orioles
Coors Field, Denver, CO
Sat, May 25
3:30 am
Colorado Rockies Vs. Baltimore Orioles
Coors Field, Denver, CO
Sun, May 26
1:10 pm
Colorado Rockies Vs. Baltimore Orioles
Coors Field, Denver, CO
Mon, May 27
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Tue, May 28
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Wed, May 29
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri, May 31
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. San Francisco Giants
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat, June 1
4:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. San Francisco Giants
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun, June 2
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. San Francisco Giants
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Tue, June 4
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Wed, June 5
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Thu, June 6
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Fri, June 7
3:30 am
Houston Astros vs. Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Sat, June 8
3:30 am
Houston Astros vs. Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Sun, June 9
3:30 am
Houston Astros vs. Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Tue, June 11
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Wed, June 12
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Thu, June 13
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri, June 14
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat, June 15
4:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun, June 16
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Mon, June 17
7:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Tue, June 18
7:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Wed, June 19
12:37 am
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Thu, June 20
7:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Fri, June 21
7:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sat, June 22
1:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sun, June 23
1:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Tue, June 25
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. San Diego Padres
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Wed, June 26
3:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. San Diego Padres
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri, June 28
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat, June 29
4:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun, June 30
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Mon, July 1
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue, July 2
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed, July 3
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Fri, July 5
7:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Sat, July 6
3:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Sun, July 7
1:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Fri, July 12
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat, July 13
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun, July 14
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Tue, July 16
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Washington Nationals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Wed, July 17
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Washington Nationals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri, July 19
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat, July 20
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun, July 21
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Mon, July 22
6:40 pm
Tue, July 23
6:40 pm
Wed, July 24
12:40 am
Thu, July 25
3:30 am
Fri, July 26
3:30 am
Sat, July 27
3:30 am
Sun, July 28
3:30 am
Mon, July 29
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. Baltimore Orioles
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Tue, July 30
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. Baltimore Orioles
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Thu, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun, Aug 4
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Mon, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Tue, Aug 6
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Wed, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri, Aug 9
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun, Aug 11
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Mon, Aug 12
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Tue, Aug 13
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Wed, Aug 14
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Fri, Aug 16
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sat, Aug 17
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sun, Aug 18
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Mon, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Tue, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Wed, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Thu, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri, Aug 23
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun, Aug 25
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Tue, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Washington Nationals vs. Baltimore Orioles
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Wed, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Washington Nationals vs. Baltimore Orioles
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Fri, Aug 30
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat, Aug 31
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sun, Sept 1
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Mon, Sept 2
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue, Sept 3
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed, Sept 4
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Thu, Sept 5
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri, Sept 6
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat, Sept 7
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun, Sept 8
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Tue, Sept 10
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Wed, Sept 11
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Thu, Sept 12
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri, Sept 13
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sat, Sept 14
6:10 pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sun, Sept 15
1:10 pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Mon, Sept 16
4:10 pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Tue, Sept 17
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Wed, Sept 18
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Thu, Sept 19
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri, Sept 20
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat, Sept 21
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun, Sept 22
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Mon, Sept 23
7:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Tue, Sept 24
7:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Wed, Sept 25
7:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Fri, Sept 27
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sat, Sept 28
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sun, Sept 29
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park, Boston, MA