Bayer 04 Leverkusen Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
3:30 am
Sat, Dec 8
3:30 am
Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs. FC Augsburg
Bay Arena, Leverkusen, NW
Sat, Dec 15
3:30 am
Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Commerzbank-Arena, Frankfurt am Main, HE
Wed, Dec 19
3:30 am
FC Schalke 04 vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Veltins Arena, Gelsenkirchen, NW
Sat, Dec 22
3:30 am
Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs. Hertha BSC
Bay Arena, Leverkusen, NW
Sat, Jan 19
3:30 am
Sat, Feb 2
3:30 am
Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs. FC Bayern Munich
Bay Arena, Leverkusen, NW
Sat, Feb 16
3:30 am
Sat, Feb 23
3:30 am
Borussia Dortmund vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Westfalenstadion, Dortmund, NW
Sat, Mar 2
3:30 am
Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs. SC Freiburg
Bay Arena, Leverkusen, NW
Sat, Mar 16
3:30 am
Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs. SV Werder Bremen
Bay Arena, Leverkusen, NW
Sat, Mar 30
3:30 am
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Rhein-neckar Arena, Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, BW
Sat, Apr 6
3:30 am
Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs. RB Leipzig
Bay Arena, Leverkusen, NW
Sat, Apr 13
3:30 am
VfB Stuttgart vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Mercedes Benz Arena Stuttgart, Stuttgart, BW
Sat, Apr 20
3:30 am
Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs. FC Nurnberg
Bay Arena, Leverkusen, NW
Sat, May 4
3:30 am
Sat, May 11
3:30 am
Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs. FC Schalke 04
Bay Arena, Leverkusen, NW
Sat, May 18
3:30 am
Hertha BSC vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin, BE