HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Bethlehem Steel FC Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Bethlehem Steel FC tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Bethlehem Steel vs. Charlotte Independence
Sat June 30, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Goodman Stadium
Bethlehem, PA
Penn FC vs. Bethlehem Steel
Fri July 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Atlanta United II vs. Bethlehem Steel
Wed July 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Bethlehem Steel vs. North Carolina FC
Sat July 14, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Goodman Stadium
Bethlehem, PA
Bethlehem Steel vs. Indy Eleven
Thu July 26, 2018
11:30 am
Buy Tickets
Goodman Stadium
Bethlehem, PA
Bethlehem Steel vs. Atlanta United II
Sun July 29, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Goodman Stadium
Bethlehem, PA
Charlotte Independence vs. Bethlehem Steel
Wed August 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sportsplex at Matthews
Matthews, NC
Bethlehem Steel vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Sun August 12, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Goodman Stadium
Bethlehem, PA
Bethlehem Steel vs. Ottawa Fury FC
Wed August 22, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Goodman Stadium
Bethlehem, PA
Nashville SC vs. Bethlehem Steel
Sat August 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Bethlehem Steel vs. Penn FC
Sun September 2, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Goodman Stadium
Bethlehem, PA
Pittsburgh Riverhounds vs. Bethlehem Steel
Sat September 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Bethlehem Steel vs. Toronto FC II
Sat September 22, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Goodman Stadium
Bethlehem, PA
Ottawa Fury FC vs. Bethlehem Steel
Sun September 30, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Place Stadium
Ottawa, ON
Indy Eleven vs. Bethlehem Steel
Sat October 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Bethlehem Steel vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sun October 14, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Goodman Stadium
Bethlehem, PA