HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Borussia Dortmund Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Borussia Dortmund tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Hertha BSC vs. Borussia Dortmund
Sat January 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Olympiastadion Berlin
Berlin, BE
Borussia Dortmund vs. Sc Freiburg
Sat January 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
Borussia Dortmund vs. Hamburger Sv
Sat February 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
Borussia Monchengladbach vs. Borussia Dortmund
Sat February 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Borussia Park
M├Ânchengladbach, NW
Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Augsburg
Sat February 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
RB Leipzig vs. Borussia Dortmund
Sat March 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Red Bull Arena - Leipzig
Leipzig, SN
Borussia Dortmund vs. Eintracht Frankfurt
Sat March 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
Borussia Dortmund vs. Hannover 96
Sat March 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
FC Bayern Munich vs. Borussia Dortmund
Sat March 31, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Allianz Arena
M├╝nchen, BY
FC Schalke 04 vs. Borussia Dortmund
Sat April 14, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NW
Borussia Dortmund vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Sat April 21, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
SV Werder Bremen vs. Borussia Dortmund
Sat April 28, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Weserstadion
Bremen, HB
Borussia Dortmund vs. FSV Mainz 05
Sat May 5, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs. Borussia Dortmund
Sat May 12, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Rhein-neckar Arena
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, BW