HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Borussia Dortmund Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Borussia Dortmund tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs. Borussia Dortmund
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Bay Arena
Leverkusen, NW
UEFA Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs. AS Monaco FC
Wed October 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Augsburg
Sat October 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
VfB Stuttgart vs. Borussia Dortmund
Sat October 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Mercedes Benz Arena Stuttgart
Stuttgart, BW
UEFA Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs. Atletico de Madrid
Wed October 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
Borussia Dortmund vs. Hertha Bsc
Sat October 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
UEFA Champions League: Atletico de Madrid vs. Borussia Dortmund
Tue November 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wanda Metropolitano
Madrid, MD
Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Bayern Munich
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
UEFA Champions League: Borussia Dortmund vs. Club Brugge KV
Wed November 28, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
Borussia Dortmund vs. Sc Freiburg
Sat December 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
FC Schalke 04 vs. Borussia Dortmund
Sat December 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NW
UEFA Champions League: AS Monaco FC vs. Borussia Dortmund
Tue December 11, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Stade Louis II
Monte Carlo, MC
Borussia Dortmund vs. SV Werder Bremen
Sat December 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
Borussia Dortmund vs. Borussia Monchengladbach
Sat December 22, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
Borussia Dortmund vs. Hannover 96
Sat January 26, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Borussia Dortmund
Sat February 2, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Commerzbank-Arena
Frankfurt am Main, HE
Borussia Dortmund vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Sat February 9, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
Borussia Dortmund vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Sat February 23, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
Borussia Dortmund vs. VfB Stuttgart
Sat March 9, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
Hertha BSC vs. Borussia Dortmund
Sat March 16, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Olympiastadion Berlin
Berlin, BE
Borussia Dortmund vs. VfL Wolfsburg
Sat March 30, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
FC Bayern Munich vs. Borussia Dortmund
Sat April 6, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Allianz Arena
M√ľnchen, BY
Borussia Dortmund vs. FSV Mainz 05
Sat April 13, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Schalke 04
Sat April 27, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW
Borussia Dortmund vs. Fortuna Duesseldorf
Sat May 11, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, NW