HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Boston Celtics Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Boston Celtics tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Mon October 2, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics
Fri October 6, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Mon October 9, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Wed October 11, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics
Tue October 17, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wed October 18, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics
Fri October 20, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
Tue October 24, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics
Thu October 26, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
UWM Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics
Sat October 28, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Boston Celtics vs. San Antonio Spurs
Mon October 30, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Sacramento Kings
Wed November 1, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Boston Celtics
Fri November 3, 2017
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics
Sun November 5, 2017
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Atlanta Hawks vs. Boston Celtics
Mon November 6, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Boston Celtics vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed November 8, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Fri November 10, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors
Sun November 12, 2017
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Tue November 14, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Boston Celtics vs. Golden State Warriors
Thu November 16, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Atlanta Hawks vs. Boston Celtics
Sat November 18, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Dallas Mavericks vs. Boston Celtics
Mon November 20, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics
Wed November 22, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic
Fri November 24, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics
Sat November 25, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Boston Celtics vs. Detroit Pistons
Mon November 27, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thu November 30, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Phoenix Suns
Sat December 2, 2017
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Mon December 4, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wed December 6, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
San Antonio Spurs vs. Boston Celtics
Fri December 8, 2017
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Detroit Pistons vs. Boston Celtics
Sun December 10, 2017
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Chicago Bulls vs. Boston Celtics
Mon December 11, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Boston Celtics vs. Denver Nuggets
Wed December 13, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Utah Jazz
Fri December 15, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Boston Celtics
Sat December 16, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics
Mon December 18, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat
Wed December 20, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics
Thu December 21, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls
Sat December 23, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Mon December 25, 2017
5:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Wed December 27, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Boston Celtics vs. Houston Rockets
Thu December 28, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Sun December 31, 2017
5:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed January 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri January 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Sat January 6, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Boston Celtics vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Tue January 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thu January 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic
Sun January 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Boston Celtics
Tue January 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Boston Celtics
Wed January 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Boston Celtics
Sat January 27, 2018
5:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Denver Nuggets vs. Boston Celtics
Mon January 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
Wed January 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Atlanta Hawks
Fri February 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sun February 4, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics
Tue February 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Thu February 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers
Fri February 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun February 11, 2018
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wed February 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Detroit Pistons vs. Boston Celtics
Fri February 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics
Sat February 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Celtics vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Mon February 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wed February 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics
Sat March 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Chicago Bulls vs. Boston Celtics
Mon March 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Boston Celtics
Thu March 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers
Sun March 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Wed March 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics
Fri March 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Boston Celtics
Sun March 18, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Boston Celtics vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue March 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics
Fri March 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Sacramento Kings vs. Boston Celtics
Sun March 25, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Phoenix Suns vs. Boston Celtics
Mon March 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Utah Jazz vs. Boston Celtics
Wed March 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors
Sat March 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics
Tue April 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics
Wed April 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls
Fri April 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sun April 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Tue April 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wed April 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA