HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Boston Red Sox Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Boston Red Sox tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Thu May 25, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri May 26, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat May 27, 2017
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun May 28, 2017
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Mon May 29, 2017
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue May 30, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed May 31, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu June 1, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri June 2, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat June 3, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun June 4, 2017
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue June 6, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed June 7, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu June 8, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Fri June 9, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Sat June 10, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Sun June 11, 2017
8:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Mon June 12, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tue June 13, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed June 14, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu June 15, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Houston Astros vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri June 16, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat June 17, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun June 18, 2017
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox
Mon June 19, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue June 20, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed June 21, 2017
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri June 23, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat June 24, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun June 25, 2017
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Mon June 26, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Tue June 27, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Wed June 28, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Thu June 29, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri June 30, 2017
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat July 1, 2017
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun July 2, 2017
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Mon July 3, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue July 4, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed July 5, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu July 6, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri July 7, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat July 8, 2017
4:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun July 9, 2017
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fri July 14, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sat July 15, 2017
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sun July 16, 2017
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sun July 16, 2017
8:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Mon July 17, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tue July 18, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wed July 19, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thu July 20, 2017
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri July 21, 2017
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat July 22, 2017
6:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun July 23, 2017
12:37 am
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
Mon July 24, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue July 25, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed July 26, 2017
12:40 am
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri July 28, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat July 29, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun July 30, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Mon July 31, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Tue August 1, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Wed August 2, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu August 3, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri August 4, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat August 5, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun August 6, 2017
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue August 8, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed August 9, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri August 11, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat August 12, 2017
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun August 13, 2017
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue August 15, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed August 16, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fri August 18, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sat August 19, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sun August 20, 2017
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Mon August 21, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue August 22, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed August 23, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu August 24, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fri August 25, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sat August 26, 2017
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sun August 27, 2017
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Mon August 28, 2017
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue August 29, 2017
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed August 30, 2017
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu August 31, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri September 1, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat September 2, 2017
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun September 3, 2017
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Mon September 4, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tue September 5, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wed September 6, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fri September 8, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sat September 9, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sun September 10, 2017
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Tue September 12, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Wed September 13, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Thu September 14, 2017
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri September 15, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat September 16, 2017
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun September 17, 2017
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Mon September 18, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue September 19, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed September 20, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cincinnati Reds vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri September 22, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat September 23, 2017
4:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun September 24, 2017
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Mon September 25, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tue September 26, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wed September 27, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Thu September 28, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Fri September 29, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Sat September 30, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Sun October 1, 2017
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA