HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Boston Red Sox Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Boston Red Sox tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Cincinnati Reds vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri September 22, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat September 23, 2017
4:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun September 24, 2017
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Mon September 25, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tue September 26, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wed September 27, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Thu September 28, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Fri September 29, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Sat September 30, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Sun October 1, 2017
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
AL Wild Card Game: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Tue October 3, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu October 5, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri October 6, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed October 11, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri October 13, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 14, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri October 20, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 21, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue October 24, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed October 25, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue October 31, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed November 1, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thu April 5, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sat April 7, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sun April 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Tue April 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Wed April 11, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Thu April 12, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fri April 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sat April 14, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sun April 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Mon April 16, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue April 24, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed April 25, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu April 26, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fri April 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sat April 28, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sun April 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Mon April 30, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue May 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed May 2, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu May 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri May 4, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat May 5, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun May 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue May 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed May 9, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu May 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri May 11, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat May 12, 2018
4:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun May 13, 2018
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Mon May 14, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Tue May 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Wed May 16, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fri May 18, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sat May 19, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sun May 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves
Fri May 25, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves
Sat May 26, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves
Sun May 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Mon May 28, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tue May 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wed May 30, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue June 5, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed June 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Thu June 7, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri June 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat June 9, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun June 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri June 22, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat June 23, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun June 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tue June 26, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wed June 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thu June 28, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri June 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat June 30, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun July 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Mon July 9, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Tue July 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Wed July 11, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thu July 12, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fri July 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat July 14, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun July 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri July 20, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat July 21, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun July 22, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Thu July 26, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Fri July 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Sat July 28, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Sun July 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Mon July 30, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tue July 31, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Thu August 2, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fri August 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sat August 4, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sun August 5, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue August 7, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed August 8, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu August 9, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fri August 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sat August 18, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sun August 19, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Mon August 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Tue August 21, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Wed August 22, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Thu August 23, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins
Tue August 28, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins
Wed August 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu August 30, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri August 31, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat September 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun September 2, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves vs. Boston Red Sox
Mon September 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue September 4, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed September 5, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Fri September 7, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Sat September 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Sun September 9, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tue September 11, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wed September 12, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thu September 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets
Fri September 14, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets
Sat September 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets
Sun September 16, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue September 18, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed September 19, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY