HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Boxing Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Boxing tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Live Boxing
Tue November 21, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Guns and Hoses
Wed November 22, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Main Events Boxing: Kovalev vs. Shabranskyy
Sat November 25, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thunder On The Prairies
Sat November 25, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Golden Boy Boxing Series
Thu November 30, 2017
5:45 pm
View Tickets
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Thursday Night Fights
Thu November 30, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Glory 48 International Kickboxing
Fri December 1, 2017
5:30 pm
View Tickets
The Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
KO Night Boxing: Gold & Glory
Sat December 2, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Hartman Arena
Valley Center, KS
World Champion Boxing: Miguel Cotto vs. Sadam Ali
Sat December 2, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
CES Boxing
Thu December 7, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Twin River Event Center
Lincoln, RI
Thursday Night Fights
Thu December 7, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Top Rank Boxing: Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Guillermo Rigondeaux
Sat December 9, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
The Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thursday Night Fights
Thu December 14, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Live Professional Boxing
Sat December 16, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Hershey Centre - ON
Mississauga, ON
David Lemieux vs. Billy Joe Saunders
Sat December 16, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Thursday Night Fights
Thu December 21, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Thursday Night Fights
Thu December 28, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Thursday Night Fights
Thu January 4, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Thursday Night Fights
Thu January 11, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Battle At The Boat
Fri January 12, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Emerald Queen Casino
Tacoma, WA
Thursday Night Fights
Thu January 18, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Thursday Night Fights
Thu January 25, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Thursday Night Fights
Thu February 1, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Thursday Night Fights
Thu February 8, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Thursday Night Fights
Thu February 15, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Thursday Night Fights
Thu February 22, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Thursday Night Fights
Thu March 1, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Thursday Night Fights
Thu March 8, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Thursday Night Fights
Thu March 15, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Live Professional Boxing
Sat March 17, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Hershey Centre - ON
Mississauga, ON
Thursday Night Fights
Thu March 22, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Thursday Night Fights
Thu March 29, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center
Anchorage, AK