HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Bruno Mars Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Bruno Mars tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Bruno Mars
Sat September 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Bruno Mars
Sun September 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Bruno Mars
Thu September 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Bruno Mars
Fri September 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Bruno Mars
Mon October 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Bruno Mars
Tue October 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Bruno Mars
Thu October 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Bruno Mars
Fri October 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Bruno Mars
Sun October 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Bruno Mars
Mon October 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Bruno Mars
Thu October 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Bruno Mars
Fri October 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Bruno Mars
Sun October 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Bruno Mars
Mon October 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Formula One United States Grand Prix - 3 Day Pass (Bruno Mars & Britney Spears Included)
Fri October 19, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Circuit of The Americas
Austin, TX
Formula One United States Grand Prix - Saturday Pass (Bruno Mars Included)
Sat October 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Circuit of The Americas
Austin, TX
Bruno Mars
Tue October 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Bruno Mars
Wed October 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Bruno Mars
Fri October 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Bruno Mars
Sat October 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Bruno Mars
Thu November 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Aloha Stadium
Aiea, HI
Bruno Mars
Sat November 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Aloha Stadium
Aiea, HI
Bruno Mars
Sun November 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Aloha Stadium
Aiea, HI