HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Bruno Mars Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Bruno Mars tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Bruno Mars
Sun May 14, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kleine Olympiahalle - Munich
M√ľnchen, BY
Bruno Mars
Sat July 15, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars
Tue July 18, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Bruno Mars
Thu July 20, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Bruno Mars
Fri July 21, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Bruno Mars
Sun July 23, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Bruno Mars
Mon July 24, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Bruno Mars
Wed July 26, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Bruno Mars
Thu July 27, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Bruno Mars
Sun July 30, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Bruno Mars
Mon July 31, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Bruno Mars
Wed August 2, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Bruno Mars
Fri August 4, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Bruno Mars
Sat August 5, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Bruno Mars
Mon August 7, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Bruno Mars
Wed August 9, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Bruno Mars
Sat August 12, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Bruno Mars
Sun August 13, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Bruno Mars
Tue August 15, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Bruno Mars
Wed August 16, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Bruno Mars
Fri August 18, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Bruno Mars
Sat August 19, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Bruno Mars
Tue August 22, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Bruno Mars
Thu August 24, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Bruno Mars
Sat August 26, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Bruno Mars
Sun August 27, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Bruno Mars
Tue August 29, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Bruno Mars
Wed August 30, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Bruno Mars
Sat September 2, 2017
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Park Theater - Monte Carlo
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars
Sun September 3, 2017
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Park Theater - Monte Carlo
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars
Thu September 14, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Bruno Mars
Sun September 17, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Bruno Mars
Tue September 19, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Bruno Mars
Wed September 20, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Bruno Mars
Fri September 22, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Bruno Mars
Sat September 23, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Bruno Mars
Tue September 26, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Bruno Mars
Wed September 27, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Bruno Mars
Fri September 29, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Bruno Mars
Sat September 30, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Bruno Mars
Wed October 4, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Bruno Mars
Thu October 5, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Bruno Mars
Sat October 7, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Bruno Mars
Sun October 8, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Bruno Mars
Tue October 10, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Bruno Mars
Thu October 12, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Bruno Mars
Sat October 14, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Bruno Mars
Sun October 15, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Bruno Mars
Wed October 18, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Bruno Mars
Thu October 19, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Bruno Mars
Sat October 21, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Bruno Mars
Sun October 22, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Bruno Mars
Tue October 24, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Bruno Mars
Wed October 25, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Bruno Mars
Fri October 27, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Bruno Mars
Mon October 30, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Bruno Mars
Thu November 2, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Bruno Mars
Fri November 3, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Bruno Mars
Sun November 5, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Bruno Mars
Tue November 7, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Forum - Los Angeles
Inglewood, CA
Bruno Mars
Wed November 8, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Forum - Los Angeles
Inglewood, CA
Bruno Mars
Fri November 10, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Forum - Los Angeles
Inglewood, CA
Bruno Mars
Sat November 11, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Forum - Los Angeles
Inglewood, CA