HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Bruno Mars Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Bruno Mars tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Bruno Mars
Fri June 22, 2018
10:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wanda Metropolitano
Madrid, MD
Bruno Mars
Sat June 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Stade De France
Saint-Denis, SS
Bruno Mars
Tue July 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Bergenhus Fortress
Bergen, HO
Bruno Mars
Tue July 10, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Glasgow Green
Glasgow, GG
Bruno Mars
Thu July 12, 2018
5:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlay Park
Dublin, DN
Bruno Mars
Sat July 14, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hyde Park - London
London, GL
Bruno Mars
Wed July 25, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Park Theater at Monte Carlo
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars
Fri July 27, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Park Theater at Monte Carlo
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars
Sat July 28, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Park Theater at Monte Carlo
Las Vegas, NV
Lollapalooza: The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Jack White & Arctic Monkeys - 4 Day Pass
Thu August 2, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Hutchinson Field Grant Park
Chicago, IL
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Fri September 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Sat September 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Tue September 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Wed September 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Sat September 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Sun September 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Wed September 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Thu September 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Sat September 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Sun September 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Thu September 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Fri September 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Mon October 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Tue October 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Thu October 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Fri October 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Sun October 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Mon October 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Thu October 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Fri October 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Sun October 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Mon October 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Formula One United States Grand Prix - 3 Day Pass (Bruno Mars & Britney Spears Included)
Fri October 19, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Circuit of The Americas
Austin, TX
Formula One United States Grand Prix - Saturday Pass (Bruno Mars Included)
Sat October 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Circuit of The Americas
Austin, TX
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Tue October 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Wed October 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Fri October 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Sat October 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Bruno Mars
Sat November 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Aloha Stadium
Aiea, HI
Bruno Mars
Sun November 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Aloha Stadium
Aiea, HI