Cabaret Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
6:00 pm
Cocktail Cabaret
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Nov 23
6:00 pm
Cocktail Cabaret
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Nov 23
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sat, Nov 24
6:00 pm
Cocktail Cabaret
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Nov 24
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Thu, Nov 29
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Fri, Nov 30
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
The Peacock Cabaret
Amsterdam Bar and Hall, Saint Paul, MN
Sat, Dec 1
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Wed, Dec 5
6:00 pm
Cocktail Cabaret
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Dec 5
6:00 pm
Christmas Cabaret
Performing Arts Center at OC Convention Center, Ocean City, MD
Thu, Dec 6
6:00 pm
Cocktail Cabaret
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Dec 7
6:00 pm
Cocktail Cabaret
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Dec 8
6:00 pm
Cocktail Cabaret
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Luxotica Lounge Cabaret
Vinyl Music Hall, Pensacola, FL
Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Sheridan Road's Christmas Cabaret Finale
Kathleen P. Westby Pavilion at Tulsa Performing Arts Center, Tulsa, OK
Thu, Dec 13
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Sheridan Road's Christmas Cabaret Finale
Kathleen P. Westby Pavilion at Tulsa Performing Arts Center, Tulsa, OK
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
After Werk: A Drag Cabaret
Downstairs at Arcade Comedy Theater, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
A Very Chris-terical Christmas Cabaret
Jane Mallett Theatre, Toronto, ON
Fri, Dec 14
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
A Very Chris-terical Christmas Cabaret
Jane Mallett Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Dec 15
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
A Very Chris-terical Christmas Cabaret
Jane Mallett Theatre, Toronto, ON
Wed, Dec 19
6:00 pm
Cocktail Cabaret
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Countess Luann & Her Holiday Cabaret Show
Gramercy Theatre, New York, NY
Thu, Dec 20
6:00 pm
Cocktail Cabaret
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Countess Luann & Her Holiday Cabaret Show
Gramercy Theatre, New York, NY
Thu, Dec 20
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Fri, Dec 21
6:00 pm
Cocktail Cabaret
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Dec 21
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sat, Dec 22
6:00 pm
Cocktail Cabaret
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Countess Luann & Her Holiday Cabaret Show
Wellmont Theatre, Montclair, NJ
Sat, Dec 22
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sun, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Countess Luann and Her Holiday Cabaret Show
Paramount Theatre - Huntington, Huntington, NY
Wed, Dec 26
6:00 pm
Cocktail Cabaret
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Dec 27
6:00 pm
Cocktail Cabaret
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Dec 27
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Fri, Dec 28
6:00 pm
Cocktail Cabaret
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Dec 28
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sat, Dec 29
6:00 pm
Cocktail Cabaret
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Dec 29
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Mon, Dec 31
9:00 pm
'Fully Loaded' New Years Eve Cabaret
Cafe Nine, New Haven, CT
Thu, Jan 3
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Fri, Jan 4
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sat, Jan 5
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Fri, Jan 11
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sat, Jan 12
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Thu, Jan 17
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Fri, Jan 18
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sat, Jan 19
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Thu, Jan 24
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Fri, Jan 25
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sat, Jan 26
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sat, Jan 26
9:00 pm
Bindlestiff Cirkus Cabin Fever Cabaret
Club Helsinki, Hudson, NY
Thu, Jan 31
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Fri, Feb 1
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sat, Feb 2
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Fri, Feb 8
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sat, Feb 9
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Thu, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Cabaret
Centrepointe Theatre, Nepean, ON
Thu, Feb 14
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Fri, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Cabaret
Centrepointe Theatre, Nepean, ON
Fri, Feb 15
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Cabaret
Centrepointe Theatre, Nepean, ON
Sat, Feb 16
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sun, Feb 17
7:30 pm
Cabaret
Centrepointe Theatre, Nepean, ON
Tue, Feb 19
7:30 pm
Cabaret
Centrepointe Theatre, Nepean, ON
Wed, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Cabaret
Centrepointe Theatre, Nepean, ON
Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Cabaret
Centrepointe Theatre, Nepean, ON
Thu, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Cabaret
Philip Chosky Theater at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, Feb 21
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Cabaret
Philip Chosky Theater at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Feb 22
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sat, Feb 23
2:00 pm
Cabaret
Philip Chosky Theater at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Cabaret
Philip Chosky Theater at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Feb 23
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Sat, Feb 23
9:00 pm
Bindlestiff Cirkus Cabin Fever Cabaret
Club Helsinki, Hudson, NY
Wed, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Cabaret
Philip Chosky Theater at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Cabaret
Philip Chosky Theater at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, Feb 28
9:00 pm
Samsara Cabaret
Faena Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Cabaret
Philip Chosky Theater at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Mar 2
2:00 pm
Cabaret
Philip Chosky Theater at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Cabaret
Philip Chosky Theater at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Mar 9
2:00 pm
Cabaret
Boston Conservatory Theater, Boston, MA
Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Cabaret
Boston Conservatory Theater, Boston, MA
Sun, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Cabaret
Boston Conservatory Theater, Boston, MA
Sat, Mar 16
9:00 pm
Bindlestiff Cirkus Cabin Fever Cabaret
Club Helsinki, Hudson, NY
Wed, June 26
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Thu, June 27
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Fri, June 28
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, June 29
3:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, June 29
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sun, June 30
2:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Tue, July 2
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Fri, July 5
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, July 6
3:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, July 6
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sun, July 7
2:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sun, July 7
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Tue, July 9
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Wed, July 10
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Thu, July 11
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Fri, July 12
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, July 13
3:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, July 13
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sun, July 14
2:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sun, July 14
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Tue, July 16
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Wed, July 17
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Thu, July 18
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Fri, July 19
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, July 20
3:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, July 20
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sun, July 21
2:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sun, July 21
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Tue, July 23
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Wed, July 24
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Thu, July 25
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Fri, July 26
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, July 27
3:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, July 27
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sun, July 28
2:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sun, July 28
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Tue, July 30
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Wed, July 31
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Thu, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Aug 3
3:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Aug 4
2:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Tue, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Wed, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Fri, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Aug 10
3:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Aug 11
2:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Wed, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Thu, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Fri, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Aug 17
3:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Aug 18
2:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Tue, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Wed, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Thu, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Aug 24
3:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Aug 25
2:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Tue, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Wed, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Fri, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Aug 31
3:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Cabaret
San Francisco Playhouse - Stage 2, San Francisco, CA