HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Cabaret Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Cabaret tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Sensatia Cabaret
Thu July 19, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Faena Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Sensatia Cabaret
Fri July 20, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Faena Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Sensatia Cabaret
Sat July 21, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Faena Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed July 25, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu July 26, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Sensatia Cabaret
Thu July 26, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Faena Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri July 27, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Sensatia Cabaret
Fri July 27, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Faena Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat July 28, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Sensatia Cabaret
Sat July 28, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Faena Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Sensatia Cabaret
Thu August 2, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Faena Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Cabaret
Fri August 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Sensatia Cabaret
Fri August 3, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Faena Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Cabaret
Sat August 4, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Cabaret
Sat August 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Sensatia Cabaret
Sat August 4, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Faena Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Cabaret
Sun August 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Cabaret
Thu August 9, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Cabaret
Thu August 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Sensatia Cabaret
Thu August 9, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Faena Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Sensatia Cabaret
Fri August 10, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Faena Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Cabaret
Sat August 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Cabaret
Sat August 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Sensatia Cabaret
Sat August 11, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Faena Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Cabaret
Sun August 12, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Cabaret
Sun August 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Cabaret
Tue August 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Cabaret
Wed August 15, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed August 15, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cabaret
Wed August 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Cabaret
Thu August 16, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu August 16, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cabaret
Thu August 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Sensatia Cabaret
Thu August 16, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Faena Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri August 17, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cabaret
Fri August 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Sensatia Cabaret
Fri August 17, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Faena Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Cabaret
Sat August 18, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat August 18, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cabaret
Sat August 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gateway Playhouse
Bellport, NY
Sensatia Cabaret
Sat August 18, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Faena Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed August 22, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu August 23, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri August 24, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat August 25, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed August 29, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu August 30, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri August 31, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat September 1, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed September 5, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu September 6, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri September 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat September 8, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed September 12, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu September 13, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri September 14, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat September 15, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed September 19, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu September 20, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri September 21, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat September 22, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed September 26, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu September 27, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri September 28, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat September 29, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed October 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu October 4, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri October 5, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat October 6, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed October 10, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu October 11, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri October 12, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat October 13, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed October 17, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu October 18, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri October 19, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat October 20, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Cabaret Professionals Annual Gala
Sun October 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Park West
Chicago, IL
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed October 24, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu October 25, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri October 26, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat October 27, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed October 31, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu November 1, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri November 2, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat November 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed November 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu November 8, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri November 9, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat November 10, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed November 21, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri November 23, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat November 24, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed December 5, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu December 6, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri December 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat December 8, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed December 19, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu December 20, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri December 21, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat December 22, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Wed December 26, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Thu December 27, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Fri December 28, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Cocktail Cabaret
Sat December 29, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV