HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

California Golden Bears Football Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning California Golden Bears Football tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
California Golden Bears vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Sat September 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
California Golden Bears vs. Idaho State Bengals
Sat September 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
California Golden Bears vs. Oregon Ducks
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
Arizona Wildcats vs. California Golden Bears
Sat October 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
California Golden Bears vs. UCLA Bruins
Sat October 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
Oregon State Beavers vs. California Golden Bears
Sat October 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Reser Stadium
Corvallis, OR
California Golden Bears vs. Washington Huskies
Sat October 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
Washington State Cougars vs. California Golden Bears
Sat November 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Martin Stadium
Pullman, WA
USC Trojans vs. California Golden Bears
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal
Sat November 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
California Golden Bears vs. Colorado Buffaloes
Sat November 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA