HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Carmen Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Carmen tickets.

** PLEASE NOTE: Performances, Dates and Times are subject to change.

Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Carmen - Royal Opera House
Sun April 15, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Cary Theater
Cary, NC
The Washington Chorus: Carmen
Sat April 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Opera Philadelphia: Carmen
Fri April 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Carmen
Sat April 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center
Pueblo, CO
Carmen
Sat April 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Carmen
Sun April 29, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center
Pueblo, CO
Opera Philadelphia: Carmen
Sun April 29, 2018
2:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Carmen
Tue May 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Opera Philadelphia: Carmen
Wed May 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Carmen
Fri May 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Opera Philadelphia: Carmen
Fri May 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey Ballet: Romeo and Juliet & Carmen
Sat May 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Opera Philadelphia: Carmen
Sun May 6, 2018
2:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Carmen
Sun May 6, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
St. Paul Ballet: Carmen
Sat May 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The O'Shaughnessy
Saint Paul, MN
St. Paul Ballet: Carmen
Sun May 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The O'Shaughnessy
Saint Paul, MN
Moscow Festival Ballet: Romeo and Juliet & Carmen
Sun May 13, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Winston Salem Fairgrounds
Winston Salem, NC
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Tue October 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Sat November 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Tue November 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Sat November 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Thu November 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Wed January 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Sat January 12, 2019
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Thu January 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Mon January 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Sat January 26, 2019
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Tue January 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Sat February 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Tue February 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Fri February 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY