Carmen Tickets

** PLEASE NOTE: Performances, Dates and Times are subject to change.

Wed, Jan 9
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Sat, Jan 12
8:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Thu, Jan 17
7:00 pm
Opera Carolina: Carmen
Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center, Charlotte, NC
Thu, Jan 17
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Mon, Jan 21
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Fri, Jan 25
7:30 pm
North Carolina Opera: Carmen
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium, Raleigh, NC
Sat, Jan 26
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Sun, Jan 27
2:00 pm
North Carolina Opera: Carmen
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium, Raleigh, NC
Tue, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Sat, Feb 2
1:00 pm
Carmen
Ulster Performing Arts Center, Kingston, NY
Sat, Feb 2
1:00 pm
Carmen
The Bardavon 1869 Opera House, Poughkeepsie, NY
Sat, Feb 2
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Tue, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Fri, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Sat, Feb 9
1:00 pm
Carmen
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall, Portsmouth, NH
Fri, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Ballet San Antonio: Carmen
HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts, San Antonio, TX
Sat, Feb 16
2:00 pm
Ballet San Antonio: Carmen
HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts, San Antonio, TX
Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Ballet San Antonio: Carmen
HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts, San Antonio, TX
Sun, Feb 17
2:00 pm
Ballet San Antonio: Carmen
HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts, San Antonio, TX
Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Carmen
Maryland Hall For The Creative Arts, Annapolis, MD
Sun, Mar 17
3:00 pm
Carmen
Maryland Hall For The Creative Arts, Annapolis, MD
Wed, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
Opera de Montreal: Carmen
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts, Montreal, QC
Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
Seattle Opera: Carmen
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA
Sun, May 5
2:00 pm
Seattle Opera: Carmen
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA
Tue, May 7
7:30 pm
Opera de Montreal: Carmen
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts, Montreal, QC
Wed, May 8
7:30 pm
Seattle Opera: Carmen
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA
Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Opera de Montreal: Carmen
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts, Montreal, QC
Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Seattle Opera: Carmen
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA
Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Opera de Montreal: Carmen
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts, Montreal, QC
Sun, May 12
2:00 pm
Seattle Opera: Carmen
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA
Wed, May 15
7:30 pm
Seattle Opera: Carmen
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA
Fri, May 17
7:30 pm
Seattle Opera: Carmen
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA
Sat, May 18
7:30 pm
Seattle Opera: Carmen
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA
Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Richmond Symphony: Steven Smith & Denyce Graves - Carmen In Concert
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage, Richmond, VA
Wed, June 5
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Carmen
War Memorial Opera House, San Francisco, CA
Fri, June 14
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Carmen
War Memorial Opera House, San Francisco, CA
Thu, June 20
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Carmen
War Memorial Opera House, San Francisco, CA
Sun, June 23
2:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: Carmen
War Memorial Opera House, San Francisco, CA
Wed, June 26
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Carmen
War Memorial Opera House, San Francisco, CA
Sat, June 29
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Carmen
War Memorial Opera House, San Francisco, CA