HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Charlotte Independence Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Charlotte Independence tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
FC Cincinnati vs. Charlotte Independence
Wed July 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Louisville City FC vs. Charlotte Independence
Sat July 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Charlotte Independence vs. Penn FC
Sat July 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sportsplex at Matthews
Matthews, NC
Charlotte Independence vs. Bethlehem Steel
Wed August 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sportsplex at Matthews
Matthews, NC
Pittsburgh Riverhounds vs. Charlotte Independence
Sat August 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Charlotte Independence vs. Louisville City FC
Wed August 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sportsplex at Matthews
Matthews, NC
North Carolina FC vs. Charlotte Independence
Sat August 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wakemed Soccer Park
Cary, NC
Charlotte Independence vs. Nashville SC
Sat September 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sportsplex at Matthews
Matthews, NC
Charlotte Independence vs. Richmond Kickers SC
Sat September 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sportsplex at Matthews
Matthews, NC
Charlotte Independence vs. New York Red Bulls II
Sat September 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sportsplex at Matthews
Matthews, NC
Charlotte Independence vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Sat September 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sportsplex at Matthews
Matthews, NC
Penn FC vs. Charlotte Independence
Wed October 3, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Charlotte Independence
Sat October 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Al Lang Stadium
St. Petersburg, FL
Charlotte Independence vs. North Carolina FC
Sat October 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sportsplex at Matthews
Matthews, NC