HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Chicago Blackhawks tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue September 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators
Thu September 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat September 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Ottawa Senators vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu October 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat October 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Enterprise Center
St. Louis, MO
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun October 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu October 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues
Sat October 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Thu October 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat October 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun October 21, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tue October 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Rangers
Thu October 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat October 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Enterprise Center
St. Louis, MO
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sun October 28, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Wed October 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Edmonton Oilers vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu November 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat November 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thu November 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat November 10, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Mon November 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues
Wed November 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Fri November 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild
Sun November 18, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Wed November 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Fri November 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Florida Panthers vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat November 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tue November 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu November 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Nashville Predators vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat December 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Calgary Flames
Sun December 2, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Wed December 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu December 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sun December 9, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tue December 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed December 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Fri December 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks
Sun December 16, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators
Tue December 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu December 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Fri December 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Florida Panthers
Sun December 23, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild
Thu December 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat December 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
2019 Bridgestone NHL Winter Classic: Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tue January 1, 2019
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
New York Islanders vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu January 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sun January 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Calgary Flames
Mon January 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators
Wed January 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Sat January 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
New Jersey Devils vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Mon January 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New York Rangers vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu January 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Washington Capitals
Sun January 20, 2019
11:30 am
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Islanders
Tue January 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buffalo Sabres vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Fri February 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat February 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Edmonton Oilers vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tue February 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thu February 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sun February 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tue February 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Chicago Blackhawks vs. New Jersey Devils
Thu February 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat February 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators
Mon February 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Wed February 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche
Fri February 22, 2019
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars
Sun February 24, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Wed February 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat March 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sun March 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thu March 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat March 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Mon March 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Wed March 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Montreal Canadiens vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat March 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Mon March 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thu March 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat March 23, 2019
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche
Sun March 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Arizona Coyotes vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tue March 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
San Jose Sharks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu March 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat March 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Mon April 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues
Wed April 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars
Fri April 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Nashville Predators vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat April 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN