HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Chicago Cubs Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Chicago Cubs tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun March 11, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu March 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri March 30, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat March 31, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun April 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon April 2, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue April 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu April 5, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri April 6, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat April 7, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun April 8, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon April 9, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed April 11, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu April 12, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
Fri April 13, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
Sat April 14, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
Sun April 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Mon April 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue April 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed April 18, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri April 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat April 21, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun April 22, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue April 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed April 25, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thu April 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri April 27, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sat April 28, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun April 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies
Mon April 30, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies
Tue May 1, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies
Wed May 2, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri May 4, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat May 5, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun May 6, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
Mon May 7, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
Tue May 8, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
Wed May 9, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri May 11, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat May 12, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun May 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue May 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed May 16, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu May 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri May 18, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat May 19, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun May 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians
Tue May 22, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians
Wed May 23, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Fri May 25, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Sat May 26, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Sun May 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon May 28, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue May 29, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed May 30, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu May 31, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri June 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat June 2, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun June 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tue June 5, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wed June 6, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thu June 7, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri June 8, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat June 9, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun June 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon June 11, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue June 12, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed June 13, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri June 15, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat June 16, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun June 17, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon June 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue June 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed June 20, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu June 21, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri June 22, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat June 23, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun June 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon June 25, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue June 26, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed June 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu June 28, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs vs. Minnesota Twins
Fri June 29, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Minnesota Twins
Sat June 30, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Minnesota Twins
Sun July 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue July 3, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed July 4, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Fri July 6, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sat July 7, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sun July 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon July 9, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue July 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed July 11, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri July 13, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat July 14, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun July 15, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thu July 19, 2018
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri July 20, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat July 21, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun July 22, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon July 23, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue July 24, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed July 25, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu July 26, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri July 27, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat July 28, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun July 29, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue July 31, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed August 1, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Thu August 2, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Fri August 3, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Sat August 4, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Sun August 5, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon August 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue August 7, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed August 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Fri August 10, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Sat August 11, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Sun August 12, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tue August 14, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wed August 15, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu August 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri August 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat August 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun August 19, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue August 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed August 22, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Thu August 23, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Fri August 24, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sat August 25, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sun August 26, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets
Mon August 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets
Tue August 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets
Wed August 29, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri August 31, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat September 1, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun September 2, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon September 3, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 4, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 5, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu September 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri September 7, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat September 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun September 9, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Mon September 10, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tue September 11, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wed September 12, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Fri September 14, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sat September 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sun September 16, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon September 17, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 18, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 19, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri September 21, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat September 22, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun September 23, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon September 24, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue September 25, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed September 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu September 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri September 28, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun September 30, 2018
2:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL