HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Chicago Cubs Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Chicago Cubs tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun June 25, 2017
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon June 26, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue June 27, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed June 28, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu June 29, 2017
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri June 30, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat July 1, 2017
4:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun July 2, 2017
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tue July 4, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wed July 5, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thu July 6, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri July 7, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat July 8, 2017
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun July 9, 2017
12:10 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri July 14, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat July 15, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun July 16, 2017
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon July 17, 2017
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue July 18, 2017
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed July 19, 2017
12:10 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri July 21, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat July 22, 2017
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun July 23, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon July 24, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue July 25, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed July 26, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu July 27, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri July 28, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat July 29, 2017
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun July 30, 2017
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue August 1, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed August 2, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu August 3, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Fri August 4, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Sat August 5, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Sun August 6, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon August 7, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue August 8, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed August 9, 2017
12:45 am
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri August 11, 2017
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat August 12, 2017
5:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun August 13, 2017
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Mon August 14, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tue August 15, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wed August 16, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Thu August 17, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fri August 18, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat August 19, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun August 20, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue August 22, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed August 23, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu August 24, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri August 25, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat August 26, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun August 27, 2017
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon August 28, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue August 29, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed August 30, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
Thu August 31, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
Fri September 1, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
Sat September 2, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
Sun September 3, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon September 4, 2017
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 5, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 6, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu September 7, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri September 8, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sat September 9, 2017
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun September 10, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets
Tue September 12, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets
Wed September 13, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets
Thu September 14, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri September 15, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat September 16, 2017
12:05 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun September 17, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 19, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 20, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu September 21, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri September 22, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat September 23, 2017
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun September 24, 2017
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon September 25, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 26, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 27, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu September 28, 2017
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Fri September 29, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sat September 30, 2017
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sun October 1, 2017
2:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL