HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Chicago Cubs Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Chicago Cubs tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu July 28, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri July 29, 2016
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat July 30, 2016
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun July 31, 2016
7:08 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
Mon August 1, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
Tue August 2, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
Wed August 3, 2016
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri August 5, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat August 6, 2016
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun August 7, 2016
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tue August 9, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wed August 10, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thu August 11, 2016
7:06 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri August 12, 2016
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat August 13, 2016
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun August 14, 2016
7:08 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tue August 16, 2016
12:20 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tue August 16, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wed August 17, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thu August 18, 2016
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri August 19, 2016
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat August 20, 2016
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun August 21, 2016
2:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon August 22, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue August 23, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed August 24, 2016
12:40 am
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri August 26, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat August 27, 2016
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun August 28, 2016
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon August 29, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue August 30, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed August 31, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Thu September 1, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Fri September 2, 2016
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Sat September 3, 2016
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Sun September 4, 2016
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon September 5, 2016
12:10 am
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 6, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 7, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Houston Astros vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri September 9, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat September 10, 2016
12:05 am
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun September 11, 2016
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon September 12, 2016
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 13, 2016
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 14, 2016
12:45 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thu September 15, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri September 16, 2016
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sat September 17, 2016
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun September 18, 2016
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Mon September 19, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tue September 20, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wed September 21, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri September 23, 2016
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat September 24, 2016
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun September 25, 2016
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon September 26, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 27, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 28, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu September 29, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri September 30, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat October 1, 2016
4:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun October 2, 2016
3:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH