HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Chicago Fire Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Chicago Fire tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Chicago Fire
Sat June 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Chicago Fire vs. New York City FC
Sat June 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Chicago Fire
Sat July 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Chicago Fire vs. Philadelphia Union
Wed July 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
FC Dallas vs. Chicago Fire
Sat July 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Chicago Fire vs. Toronto FC
Sat July 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Toronto FC vs. Chicago Fire
Sat July 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
Real Salt Lake vs. Chicago Fire
Sat August 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Chicago Fire vs. New York Red Bulls
Sat August 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Montreal Impact vs. Chicago Fire
Sat August 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Chicago Fire vs. Columbus Crew SC
Thu August 23, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Chicago Fire vs. Orlando City SC
Sun September 16, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
New England Revolution vs. Chicago Fire
Sat September 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
New York City FC vs. Chicago Fire
Wed September 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago Fire vs. Los Angeles FC
Sat September 29, 2018
2:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
D.C. United vs. Chicago Fire
Sun October 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Atlanta United FC vs. Chicago Fire
Sun October 21, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Chicago Fire vs. D.C. United
Sun October 28, 2018
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL