HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Chicago White Sox Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Chicago White Sox tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Mon September 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Tue September 25, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Wed September 26, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri September 28, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri September 28, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat September 29, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun September 30, 2018
2:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (SS)
Sat February 23, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox (ss)
Sat February 23, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun February 24, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon February 25, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals (SS)
Tue February 26, 2019
2:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wed February 27, 2019
2:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu February 28, 2019
12:10 am
Buy Tickets
Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri March 1, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Colorado Rockies
Sat March 2, 2019
2:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun March 3, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Mon March 4, 2019
2:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. San Diego Padres (ss)
Tue March 5, 2019
2:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox (ss)
Tue March 5, 2019
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thu March 7, 2019
2:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri March 8, 2019
12:10 am
Buy Tickets
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat March 9, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics (ss)
Sun March 10, 2019
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon March 11, 2019
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox (ss)
Tue March 12, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners (Split Squad)
Tue March 12, 2019
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed March 13, 2019
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri March 15, 2019
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat March 16, 2019
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Sun March 17, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. San Francisco Giants
Mon March 18, 2019
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue March 19, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed March 20, 2019
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers (ss)
Thu March 21, 2019
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Fri March 22, 2019
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat March 23, 2019
12:05 am
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Sun March 24, 2019
2:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat March 30, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun March 31, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon April 1, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed April 3, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri April 12, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat April 13, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun April 14, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu April 18, 2019
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri April 19, 2019
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat April 20, 2019
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun April 21, 2019
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon April 22, 2019
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue April 23, 2019
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed April 24, 2019
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon May 6, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue May 7, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed May 8, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu May 9, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri May 10, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat May 11, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun May 12, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Houston Astros vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon May 20, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue May 21, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed May 22, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu May 23, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri May 24, 2019
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat May 25, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun May 26, 2019
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue June 4, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed June 5, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri June 7, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat June 8, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun June 9, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue June 18, 2019
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed June 19, 2019
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri June 21, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat June 22, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun June 23, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon June 24, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue June 25, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed June 26, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri July 12, 2019
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat July 13, 2019
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun July 14, 2019
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon July 15, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue July 16, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed July 17, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu July 18, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri July 19, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat July 20, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun July 21, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri August 2, 2019
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat August 3, 2019
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun August 4, 2019
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon August 5, 2019
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue August 6, 2019
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed August 7, 2019
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu August 15, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri August 16, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat August 17, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun August 18, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon August 19, 2019
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue August 20, 2019
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed August 21, 2019
12:10 am
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri August 30, 2019
7:20 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat August 31, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun September 1, 2019
5:05 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon September 2, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue September 3, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed September 4, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu September 5, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri September 13, 2019
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat September 14, 2019
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun September 15, 2019
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon September 16, 2019
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue September 17, 2019
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed September 18, 2019
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri September 20, 2019
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat September 21, 2019
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun September 22, 2019
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI