HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Chicago White Sox Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Chicago White Sox tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri July 20, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat July 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun July 22, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon July 23, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue July 24, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed July 25, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu July 26, 2018
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Chicago White Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fri July 27, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat July 28, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun July 29, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue July 31, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed August 1, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Thu August 2, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri August 3, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat August 4, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun August 5, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees
Mon August 6, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees
Tue August 7, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees
Wed August 8, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Fri August 10, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Sat August 11, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Sun August 12, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon August 13, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue August 14, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed August 15, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri August 17, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat August 18, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun August 19, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon August 20, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Tue August 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Wed August 22, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu August 23, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri August 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat August 25, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun August 26, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon August 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue August 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed August 29, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu August 30, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri August 31, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat September 1, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun September 2, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Mon September 3, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue September 4, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed September 5, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri September 7, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat September 8, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun September 9, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon September 10, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue September 11, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed September 12, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri September 14, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat September 15, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun September 16, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue September 18, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed September 19, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu September 20, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri September 21, 2018
3:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat September 22, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun September 23, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Mon September 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Tue September 25, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Wed September 26, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri September 28, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri September 28, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat September 29, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun September 30, 2018
2:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN