HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Cinderella Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Cinderella tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Butler Ballet: Cinderella
Fri April 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Ann Brodie's Carolina Ballet: Cinderella
Sat April 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Butler Ballet: Cinderella
Sat April 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Butler Ballet: Cinderella
Sun April 22, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Ann Brodie's Carolina Ballet: Cinderella
Sun April 22, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun April 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Bicknell Family Center for the Arts
Pittsburg, KS
Moscow Festival Ballet: Cinderella
Tue April 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Jesse Auditorium
Columbia, MO
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu April 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Honeywell Center
Wabash, IN
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri April 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Cadillac Palace
Chicago, IL
Inland Pacific Ballet: Cinderella
Sat April 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat April 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cadillac Palace
Chicago, IL
Ballet Etudes: Cinderella
Sat April 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chandler Center For The Arts
Chandler, AZ
Inland Pacific Ballet: Cinderella
Sat April 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Ballet Etudes: Cinderella
Sat April 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chandler Center For The Arts
Chandler, AZ
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat April 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Cadillac Palace
Chicago, IL
Inland Pacific Ballet: Cinderella
Sun April 29, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun April 29, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cadillac Palace
Chicago, IL
Wichita Grand Opera: Prokofiev's Cinderella
Sun April 29, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Ballet Etudes: Cinderella
Sun April 29, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chandler Center For The Arts
Chandler, AZ
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun April 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Cadillac Palace
Chicago, IL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue May 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Cadillac Palace
Chicago, IL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed May 2, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cadillac Palace
Chicago, IL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed May 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Cadillac Palace
Chicago, IL
National Ballet of Ukraine: Cinderella
Wed May 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts
Montreal, QC
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu May 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Cadillac Palace
Chicago, IL
National Ballet of Ukraine: Cinderella
Thu May 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts
Montreal, QC
Wichita Falls Ballet Theatre: Cinderella - Charm
Fri May 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Memorial Auditorium - TX
Wichita Falls, TX
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri May 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Cadillac Palace
Chicago, IL
National Ballet of Ukraine: Cinderella
Fri May 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts
Montreal, QC
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat May 5, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cadillac Palace
Chicago, IL
National Ballet of Ukraine: Cinderella
Sat May 5, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts
Montreal, QC
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat May 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Cadillac Palace
Chicago, IL
National Ballet of Ukraine: Cinderella
Sat May 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts
Montreal, QC
Cinderella
Sun May 6, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun May 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cadillac Palace
Chicago, IL
National Ballet of Ukraine: Cinderella
Sun May 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts
Montreal, QC
Cinderella
Sun May 6, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
National Ballet of Ukraine: Cinderella
Sun May 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts
Montreal, QC
Rodgers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella
Tue May 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed May 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu May 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Eglevsky Ballet: Cinderella
Sat May 12, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat May 12, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Eglevsky Ballet: Cinderella
Sat May 12, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun May 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun May 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue May 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu May 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center
Bowling Green, KY
New Albany Ballet: Cinderella
Sat May 19, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
McCoy Center
New Albany, OH
New Albany Ballet: Cinderella
Sat May 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
McCoy Center
New Albany, OH
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat May 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts
Newport News, VA
New Albany Ballet: Cinderella
Sun May 20, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
McCoy Center
New Albany, OH
New Jersey Ballet: Cinderella
Sun May 20, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun May 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts
Newport News, VA
New Jersey Ballet: Cinderella
Sun May 20, 2018
4:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
New Albany Ballet: Cinderella
Sun May 20, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
McCoy Center
New Albany, OH
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue May 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed May 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu May 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri May 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri May 25, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat May 26, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat May 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat May 26, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun May 27, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun May 27, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue May 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Midland Center For The Arts
Midland, MI
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed May 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Midland Center For The Arts
Midland, MI
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu May 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Midland Center For The Arts
Midland, MI
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat June 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun June 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun June 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Mon June 4, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed June 6, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri June 8, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue June 12, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu June 14, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat June 16, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Disney's Cinderella
Sun June 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Paramount Theater Of Charlottesville
Charlottesville, VA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Mon June 18, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue June 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed June 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed June 20, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu June 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Opera Project Columbus: Cinderella
Fri June 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
McCoy Center
New Albany, OH
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri June 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri June 22, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat June 23, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat June 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun June 24, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Opera Project Columbus: Cinderella
Sun June 24, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
McCoy Center
New Albany, OH
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun June 24, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue June 26, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri June 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat June 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat June 30, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun July 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Mon July 2, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed July 4, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu July 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri July 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri July 6, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat July 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat July 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun July 8, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun July 8, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue July 17, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat July 21, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Cinderella
Wed July 25, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Cape Cod Melody Tent
Hyannis, MA
Cinderella
Thu July 26, 2018
10:30 am
Buy Tickets
South Shore Music Circus
Cohasset, MA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu July 26, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Mon July 30, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu August 2, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue August 7, 2018
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri August 10, 2018
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed August 15, 2018
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat August 18, 2018
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu August 23, 2018
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Mon August 27, 2018
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri August 31, 2018
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu September 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Mon September 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat September 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue December 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed December 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue January 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed January 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu January 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri January 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat January 19, 2019
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat January 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun January 20, 2019
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun January 20, 2019
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Mon January 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue January 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed January 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu February 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL