HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Cinderella Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Cinderella tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed June 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed June 20, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella
Thu June 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu June 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri June 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri June 22, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat June 23, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat June 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun June 24, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun June 24, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue June 26, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri June 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat June 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat June 30, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun July 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Disney's Cinderella Kids: A Summer Theater Camp Production
Mon July 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Amaturo Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Mon July 2, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed July 4, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri July 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri July 6, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat July 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat July 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun July 8, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun July 8, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue July 17, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat July 21, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Cinderella
Thu July 26, 2018
10:30 am
Buy Tickets
South Shore Music Circus
Cohasset, MA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu July 26, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Mon July 30, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu August 2, 2018
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue August 7, 2018
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri August 10, 2018
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed August 15, 2018
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat August 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat August 18, 2018
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu August 23, 2018
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Mon August 27, 2018
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri August 31, 2018
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu September 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Mon September 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat September 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue September 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri September 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Mon October 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fri October 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat November 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller High Life Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat November 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller High Life Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun November 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller High Life Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue November 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed November 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat December 1, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat December 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun December 2, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun December 2, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed December 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun January 20, 2019
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat February 2, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Tue February 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Thu February 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Sat February 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Sun February 10, 2019
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Sun February 10, 2019
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue February 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Wed February 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu February 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Fri February 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat February 16, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun February 17, 2019
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Sun February 17, 2019
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Tue February 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat February 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Sat February 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sun February 24, 2019
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Sun February 24, 2019
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Tue February 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Wed February 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Thu February 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Thu February 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Sat March 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Thu March 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Sat March 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Sat March 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Sun March 10, 2019
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tue March 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Heritage Theatre At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat April 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sat April 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
BalletMet: Cinderella
Sat April 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Sun May 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA