HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Colorado Buffaloes Football Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Colorado Buffaloes Football tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Nebraska Cornhuskers Vs. Colorado Buffaloes
Sat September 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - NE
Lincoln, NE
Colorado Buffaloes vs. New Hampshire Wildcats
Sat September 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Colorado Buffaloes vs. UCLA Bruins
Fri September 28, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Arizona State Sun Devils
Sat October 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
USC Trojans vs. Colorado Buffaloes
Sat October 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Huskies vs. Colorado Buffaloes
Sat October 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Husky Stadium - WA
Seattle, WA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Oregon State Beavers
Sat October 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Arizona Wildcats vs. Colorado Buffaloes
Fri November 2, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Washington State Cougars
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Utah Utes
Sat November 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
California Golden Bears vs. Colorado Buffaloes
Sat November 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA