HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Colorado Rockies Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Colorado Rockies tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres
Wed August 22, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres
Thu August 23, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri August 24, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat August 25, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun August 26, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Colorado Rockies
Mon August 27, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Colorado Rockies
Tue August 28, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Thu August 30, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Fri August 31, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Sat September 1, 2018
5:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Sun September 2, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants
Mon September 3, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants
Tue September 4, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants
Wed September 5, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri September 7, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat September 8, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun September 9, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon September 10, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue September 11, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed September 12, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu September 13, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
Fri September 14, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
Sat September 15, 2018
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
Sun September 16, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Mon September 17, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Tue September 18, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Wed September 19, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies
Fri September 21, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies
Sat September 22, 2018
5:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies
Sun September 23, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Mon September 24, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tue September 25, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wed September 26, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thu September 27, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals
Fri September 28, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals
Sat September 29, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals
Sun September 30, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
NL Wild Card Game: Colorado Rockies vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Tue October 2, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
NLDS: Colorado Rockies vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu October 4, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
NLDS: Colorado Rockies vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri October 5, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
NLDS: Colorado Rockies vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed October 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO