Concacaf Gold Cup Tickets
Sat, June 15
3:30 am
Concacaf Gold Cup: Group A
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, Pasadena, CA
Wed, June 19
3:30 am
Concacaf Gold Cup: Group A
Broncos Stadium At Mile High, Denver, CO
Thu, June 20
3:30 am
Concacaf Gold Cup: Group B
Toyota Stadium, Frisco, TX
Fri, June 21
3:30 am
Concacaf Gold Cup: Group C
BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat, June 22
3:30 am
Concacaf Gold Cup: Group D
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sun, June 23
3:30 am
Concacaf Gold Cup: Group A
Bank Of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
Mon, June 24
8:00 pm
Concacaf Gold Cup: Group B
Red Bull Arena - NJ, Harrison, NJ
Tue, June 25
3:30 am
Concacaf Gold Cup: Group C
Banc of California Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, June 29
3:30 am
Concacaf Gold Cup: Quarterfinals
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
Sun, June 30
3:30 am
Concacaf Gold Cup: Quarterfinals
Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
Tue, July 2
3:30 am
Concacaf Gold Cup: Semifinals
State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
Wed, July 3
3:30 am
Concacaf Gold Cup: Semifinals
Nissan Stadium - Nashville, Nashville, TN
Sun, July 7
3:30 am
Concacaf Gold Cup: Final
Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago, IL