HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Dave Matthews Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Dave Matthews tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Dave Matthews Band
Sat May 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Atlanta, GA
Dave Matthews Band
Sun May 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Wharf Amphitheatre
Orange Beach, AL
Dave Matthews Band
Tue May 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Brandon Amphitheater
Brandon, MS
Dave Matthews Band
Wed May 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Walmart AMP
Rogers, AR
Dave Matthews Band
Fri June 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
Dave Matthews Band
Sat June 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Dave Matthews Band
Tue June 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
Dave Matthews Band
Wed June 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Dave Matthews Band
Thu June 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Dave Matthews Band
Sat June 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Dave Matthews Band
Tue June 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Dave Matthews Band
Wed June 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Dave Matthews Band
Fri June 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Dave Matthews Band
Sat June 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Dave Matthews Band
Fri June 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Xfinity Center - MA
Mansfield, MA
Dave Matthews Band
Sat June 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds
Tue June 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Canandaigua, NY
Dave Matthews Band
Wed June 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Dave Matthews Band
Fri June 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago, IL
Dave Matthews Band
Sat June 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago, IL
Dave Matthews Band
Sun July 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Dave Matthews Band
Fri July 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Dave Matthews Band
Sat July 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Dave Matthews Band
Tue July 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Budweiser Stage - Toronto
Toronto, ON
Dave Matthews Band
Fri July 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Dave Matthews Band
Sat July 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Dave Matthews Band
Tue July 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Dave Matthews Band
Wed July 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Dave Matthews Band
Fri July 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Dave Matthews Band
Sat July 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Dave Matthews Band
Tue July 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Dave Matthews Band
Wed July 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Dave Matthews Band
Fri July 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Dave Matthews Band
Sat July 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Dave Matthews Band
Fri August 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Dave Matthews Band
Sat August 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Dave Matthews Band
Tue August 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Bend, OR
Dave Matthews Band
Fri August 31, 2018
5:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Dave Matthews Band
Sat September 1, 2018
5:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Dave Matthews Band
Sun September 2, 2018
5:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Dave Matthews Band
Fri September 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Dave Matthews Band
Sat September 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Dave Matthews Band
Mon September 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA