HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Detroit Red Wings tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue September 27, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wed September 28, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins
Fri September 30, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sun October 2, 2016
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue October 4, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wed October 5, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings
Fri October 7, 2016
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat October 8, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thu October 13, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Florida Panthers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat October 15, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
2016 Detroit Red Wings Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Sun October 16, 2016
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators
Mon October 17, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wed October 19, 2016
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Red Wings vs. Nashville Predators
Fri October 21, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. San Jose Sharks
Sat October 22, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tue October 25, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
St. Louis Blues vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thu October 27, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins
Sat October 29, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Florida Panthers
Sun October 30, 2016
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wed November 2, 2016
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Detroit Red Wings vs. Winnipeg Jets
Fri November 4, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sun November 6, 2016
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue November 8, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Detroit Red Wings vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thu November 10, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat November 12, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue November 15, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Washington Capitals vs. Detroit Red Wings
Fri November 18, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Detroit Red Wings vs. Calgary Flames
Sun November 20, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wed November 23, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
New Jersey Devils vs. Detroit Red Wings
Fri November 25, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sat November 26, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Dallas Stars
Tue November 29, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Florida Panthers
Thu December 1, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat December 3, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sun December 4, 2016
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue December 6, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Detroit Red Wings vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri December 9, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Sun December 11, 2016
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Arizona Coyotes
Tue December 13, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Los Angeles Kings
Thu December 15, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Anaheim Ducks
Sat December 17, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Detroit Red Wings
Mon December 19, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue December 20, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Florida Panthers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Fri December 23, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Detroit Red Wings vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tue December 27, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thu December 29, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
NHL Centennial Classic: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sun January 1, 2017
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
Anaheim Ducks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wed January 4, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thu January 5, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat January 7, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue January 10, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Stars vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thu January 12, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat January 14, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Mon January 16, 2017
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins
Wed January 18, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings
Fri January 20, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Rangers
Sun January 22, 2017
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Boston Bruins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue January 24, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed January 25, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. New Jersey Devils
Tue January 31, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Islanders
Fri February 3, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Nashville Predators vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat February 4, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Detroit Red Wings vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue February 7, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Washington Capitals vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thu February 9, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat February 11, 2017
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sun February 12, 2017
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Detroit Red Wings vs. St. Louis Blues
Wed February 15, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals
Sat February 18, 2017
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sun February 19, 2017
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Islanders
Tue February 21, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Vancouver Canucks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue February 28, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Calgary Flames vs. Detroit Red Wings
Fri March 3, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Edmonton Oilers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat March 4, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue March 7, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Bruins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wed March 8, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Fri March 10, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Rangers
Sun March 12, 2017
12:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Colorado Avalanche vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wed March 15, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Arizona Coyotes vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thu March 16, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Detroit Red Wings vs. Colorado Avalanche
Sat March 18, 2017
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Buffalo Sabres
Mon March 20, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue March 21, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri March 24, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Minnesota Wild
Sun March 26, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue March 28, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thu March 30, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat April 1, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators
Mon April 3, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue April 4, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sat April 8, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. New Jersey Devils
Sun April 9, 2017
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI