HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Detroit Red Wings tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators
Wed February 10, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Colorado Avalanche
Fri February 12, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins
Sun February 14, 2016
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings
Mon February 15, 2016
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thu February 18, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat February 20, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sun February 21, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Red Wings vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue February 23, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Stadium Series Alumni Game: Colorado Avalanche vs. Detroit Red Wings
Fri February 26, 2016
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
NHL Stadium Series: Colorado Avalanche vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat February 27, 2016
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Dallas Stars vs. Detroit Red Wings
Mon February 29, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Wed March 2, 2016
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sun March 6, 2016
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue March 8, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Detroit Red Wings vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thu March 10, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Rangers
Sat March 12, 2016
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun March 13, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue March 15, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thu March 17, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Florida Panthers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat March 19, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue March 22, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thu March 24, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat March 26, 2016
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Buffalo Sabres
Mon March 28, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue March 29, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Detroit Red Wings vs. Minnesota Wild
Fri April 1, 2016
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat April 2, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Detroit Red Wings vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Wed April 6, 2016
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Boston Bruins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thu April 7, 2016
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat April 9, 2016
12:30 am
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY