HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.


Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Detroit Red Wings tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sun March 29, 2015
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nassau Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators
Tue March 31, 2015
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins
Thu April 2, 2015
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat April 4, 2015
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals
Sun April 5, 2015
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tue April 7, 2015
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thu April 9, 2015
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat April 11, 2015
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena (Formerly RBC Center)
Raleigh, NC
NHL Divisional Semifinals – Round 1: Detroit Red Wings vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue April 14, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Divisional Semifinals – Round 1: Detroit Red Wings vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu April 16, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Divisional Semifinals – Round 1: Detroit Red Wings vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu April 23, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Divisional Semifinals – Round 1: Detroit Red Wings vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon April 27, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Divisional Finals – Round 2: Detroit Red Wings vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed April 29, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Divisional Finals – Round 2: Detroit Red Wings vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri May 1, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Divisional Finals – Round 2: Detroit Red Wings vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri May 8, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Divisional Finals – Round 2: Detroit Red Wings vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue May 12, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Detroit Red Wings vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri May 15, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Detroit Red Wings vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Mon May 18, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Detroit Red Wings vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sun May 24, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Detroit Red Wings vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri May 29, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Detroit Red Wings vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue June 2, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Detroit Red Wings vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri June 5, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Detroit Red Wings vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri June 12, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Detroit Red Wings vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue June 16, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Stadium Series: Detroit Red Wings vs. Colorado Avalanche
Sat February 27, 2016
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO