HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Detroit Red Wings tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins
Wed December 13, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri December 15, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue December 19, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wed December 20, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Bruins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat December 23, 2017
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New Jersey Devils vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wed December 27, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Rangers
Fri December 29, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun December 31, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators
Wed January 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Florida Panthers
Fri January 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun January 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat January 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sun January 14, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Detroit Red Wings vs. Dallas Stars
Tue January 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Sat January 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New Jersey Devils vs. Detroit Red Wings
Mon January 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Detroit Red Wings vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Tue January 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thu January 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. San Jose Sharks
Wed January 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Detroit Red Wings
Fri February 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Florida Panthers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat February 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins
Tue February 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings
Fri February 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Washington Capitals vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sun February 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Detroit Red Wings vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tue February 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thu February 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Nashville Predators vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat February 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun February 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Nashville Predators
Tue February 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thu February 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Sat February 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sun February 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
St. Louis Blues vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wed February 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings
Fri March 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sun March 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Boston Bruins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue March 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Detroit Red Wings vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thu March 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Detroit Red Wings
Fri March 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
San Jose Sharks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Mon March 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thu March 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Fri March 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Avalanche vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sun March 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Detroit Red Wings vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Tue March 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals
Thu March 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sat March 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Mon March 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue March 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thu March 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators
Sat March 31, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tue April 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thu April 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Islanders
Sat April 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI