HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Detroit Tigers Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Detroit Tigers tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Detroit Tigers vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri July 20, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat July 21, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun July 22, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Mon July 23, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue July 24, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed July 25, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Fri July 27, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Sat July 28, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Sun July 29, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tue July 31, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wed August 1, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
Fri August 3, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
Sat August 4, 2018
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
Sun August 5, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
Mon August 6, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue August 7, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed August 8, 2018
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins
Fri August 10, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins
Sat August 11, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins
Sun August 12, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon August 13, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue August 14, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed August 15, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Thu August 16, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Fri August 17, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Sat August 18, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Sun August 19, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue August 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed August 22, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu August 23, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri August 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat August 25, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun August 26, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue August 28, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed August 29, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers
Thu August 30, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers
Fri August 31, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers
Sat September 1, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers
Sun September 2, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Mon September 3, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue September 4, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed September 5, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri September 7, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat September 8, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun September 9, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Houston Astros
Mon September 10, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Houston Astros
Tue September 11, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Houston Astros
Wed September 12, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Fri September 14, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Sat September 15, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Sun September 16, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins
Mon September 17, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins
Tue September 18, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins
Wed September 19, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Thu September 20, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri September 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat September 22, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun September 23, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue September 25, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed September 26, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Thu September 27, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Detroit Tigers
Fri September 28, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Detroit Tigers
Sat September 29, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Detroit Tigers
Sun September 30, 2018
2:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Thu June 13, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
TD Ameritrade Park
Omaha, NE