HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Duke Blue Devils Basketball tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Duke Blue Devils vs. Maine Black Bears [WOMEN]
Tue December 19, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Evansville Purple Aces
Wed December 20, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Wyoming Cowboys [WOMEN]
Thu December 21, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Liberty Flames [WOMEN]
Fri December 29, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Florida State Seminoles
Sat December 30, 2017
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat January 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack (women)
Sun January 7, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Wed January 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Sat January 13, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Virginia Cavaliers (women)
Sun January 14, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Miami Hurricanes vs. Duke Blue Devils
Mon January 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Watsco Center At UM
Miami, FL
Duke Blue Devils vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Sat January 20, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Duke Blue Devils
Tue January 23, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston Salem, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Boston College Eagles (women)
Thu January 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Virginia Cavaliers
Sat January 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Mon January 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (women)
Thu February 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat February 3, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Duke Blue Devils vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish (women)
Sun February 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons (women)
Wed February 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils
Thu February 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dean E. Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sun February 11, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
McCamish Pavilion
Atlanta, GA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Wed February 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Syracuse Orange vs. Duke Blue Devils
Thu February 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Clemson Tigers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sun February 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Florida State Seminoles (WOMEN)
Mon February 19, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Louisville Cardinals
Wed February 21, 2018
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Syracuse Orange
Sat February 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina Tar Heels (women)
Sun February 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Duke Blue Devils
Mon February 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Sat March 3, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC