HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Duke Blue Devils Basketball tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Exhibition: Duke Blue Devils vs. Virginia Union Panthers
Tue October 23, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Exhibition: Duke Blue Devils vs. Ferris State Bulldogs
Sat October 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Army West Point Black Knights
Sun November 11, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Wed November 14, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Tue November 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Stetson Hatters
Sat December 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Hartford Hawks
Wed December 5, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Yale Bulldogs
Sat December 8, 2018
5:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Princeton Tigers
Tue December 18, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Clemson Tigers
Sat January 5, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Duke Blue Devils
Tue January 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston Salem, NC
Florida State Seminoles vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat January 12, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
Duke Blue Devils vs. Syracuse Orange
Mon January 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Virginia Cavaliers
Sat January 19, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Tue January 22, 2019
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Sat January 26, 2019
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Duke Blue Devils
Mon January 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Duke Blue Devils vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Sat February 2, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Boston College Eagles
Tue February 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat February 9, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Duke Blue Devils (WOMEN)
Sun February 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Louisville Cardinals vs. Duke Blue Devils
Tue February 12, 2019
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack
Sat February 16, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Wed February 20, 2019
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Duke Blue Devils [WOMEN]
Thu February 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Syracuse Orange vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat February 23, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Duke Blue Devils
Tue February 26, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Miami Hurricanes
Sat March 2, 2019
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Duke Blue Devils vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Tue March 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat March 9, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Dean E. Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC