HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

FC Barcelona Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning FC Barcelona tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
International Champions Cup: FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid CF
Sat July 29, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
Joan Gamper Cup: FC Barcelona vs. Chapecoense
Thu August 10, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
Spanish Super Cup: FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid CF
Sat August 12, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
Spanish Super Cup: Real Madrid CF vs. FC Barcelona
Tue August 15, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
FC Barcelona vs. Real Betis
Sun August 20, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. RCD Espanyol
Sun September 10, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. SD Eibar
Wed September 20, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. UD Las Palmas
Sun October 1, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
Atletico De Madrid vs. FC Barcelona
Sun October 15, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wanda Metropolitano
Madrid, MD
FC Barcelona vs. Malaga CF
Sun October 22, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Sevilla FC
Sun November 5, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. RC Celta de Vigo
Sun December 3, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Deportivo La Coruna
Sun December 17, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
Real Madrid CF vs. FC Barcelona
Wed December 20, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
FC Barcelona vs. Levante UD
Sun January 7, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Deportivo Alaves
Sun January 28, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Getafe CF
Sun February 11, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Girona FC
Sun February 25, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Atletico de Madrid
Sun March 4, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Athletic Club Bilbao
Sun March 18, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. CD Leganes
Sun April 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Valencia CF
Sun April 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Villarreal CF
Sun April 22, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid CF
Sun May 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
FC Barcelona vs. Real Sociedad
Sun May 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT