HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

FC Cincinnati Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning FC Cincinnati tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
FC Cincinnati vs. Louisville City FC
Sat April 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Sat April 21, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati vs. Atlanta United II
Sat May 5, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Charlotte Independence vs. FC Cincinnati
Sat May 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sportsplex at Matthews
Matthews, NC
FC Cincinnati vs. North Carolina FC
Sat May 19, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati vs. Louisville City FC
Sat May 26, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati vs. Bethlehem Steel
Wed June 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati vs. Richmond Kickers SC
Sat June 16, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati vs. Ottawa Fury FC
Sat June 30, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Nashville SC vs. FC Cincinnati
Sat July 7, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
FC Cincinnati vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat July 14, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati vs. Charlotte Independence
Wed July 18, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati vs. New York Red Bulls II
Sat July 21, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati vs. Nashville SC
Sat August 4, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati vs. Penn FC
Sun August 12, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati vs. Charleston Battery
Sat August 18, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. FC Cincinnati
Sat August 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Al Lang Stadium
Saint Petersburg, FL
FC Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Sat September 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Louisville City FC vs. FC Cincinnati
Sat September 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
FC Cincinnati vs. Toronto FC II
Sun September 16, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati vs. Indy Eleven
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Nashville SC vs. FC Cincinnati
Sat October 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN