HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Houston Astros Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Houston Astros tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Wed August 22, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Fri August 24, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Sat August 25, 2018
6:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Sun August 26, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Mon August 27, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Tue August 28, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Wed August 29, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thu August 30, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri August 31, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat September 1, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun September 2, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins
Mon September 3, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins
Tue September 4, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins
Wed September 5, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Fri September 7, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Sat September 8, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Sun September 9, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers vs. Houston Astros
Mon September 10, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Houston Astros
Tue September 11, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Houston Astros
Wed September 12, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri September 14, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat September 15, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun September 16, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon September 17, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue September 18, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed September 19, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri September 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat September 22, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun September 23, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Houston Astros
Mon September 24, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Houston Astros
Tue September 25, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Houston Astros
Wed September 26, 2018
4:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros
Thu September 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros
Fri September 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros
Sat September 29, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros
Sun September 30, 2018
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
AL Wild Card Game: Houston Astros vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Wed October 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
ALDS: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri October 5, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
ALDS: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
ALDS: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu October 11, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX