Illinois Fighting Illini Football Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
3:30 am
PARKING: Northwestern Wildcats vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Ryan Field Parking Lots, Evanston, IL
Sat, Nov 24
2:30 pm
Sat, Aug 31
3:30 am
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Akron Zips
Memorial Stadium - IL, Champaign, IL
Sat, Sept 14
3:30 am
Illinois Fighting Illini Vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Memorial Stadium - IL, Champaign, IL
Sat, Sept 21
3:30 am
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Memorial Stadium - IL, Champaign, IL
Sat, Oct 5
3:30 am
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
TCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Oct 12
3:30 am
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Michigan Wolverines
Memorial Stadium - IL, Champaign, IL
Sat, Oct 19
3:30 am
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Memorial Stadium - IL, Champaign, IL
Sat, Oct 26
3:30 am
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Ross-ade Stadium, West Lafayette, IN
Sat, Nov 2
3:30 am
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Memorial Stadium - IL, Champaign, IL
Sat, Nov 9
3:30 am
Michigan State Spartans vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Spartan Stadium - MI, East Lansing, MI