Kansas City Royals Tickets
Thu, Sept 27
7:15 pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Fri, Sept 28
7:15 pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat, Sept 29
6:15 pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sun, Sept 30
2:15 pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat, Feb 23
3:30 am
Sun, Feb 24
3:30 am
Mon, Feb 25
3:30 am
Tue, Feb 26
3:30 am
Tue, Feb 26
2:05 pm
Wed, Feb 27
3:30 am
Thu, Feb 28
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 1
12:10 am
Sat, Mar 2
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 3
3:05 pm
Tue, Mar 5
3:30 am
Wed, Mar 6
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 7
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 8
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 8
6:05 pm
Sat, Mar 9
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 10
3:30 am
Mon, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Mon, Mar 11
6:40 pm
Tue, Mar 12
3:30 am
Wed, Mar 13
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 14
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 15
3:30 am
Sat, Mar 16
3:30 am
Sat, Mar 16
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 17
3:30 am
Tue, Mar 19
3:30 am
Wed, Mar 20
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 21
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 22
3:30 am
Sat, Mar 23
3:05 pm
Sun, Mar 24
3:30 am
Mon, Mar 25
6:05 pm
Sat, Mar 30
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sun, Mar 31
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Tue, Apr 2
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed, Apr 3
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Thu, Apr 4
1:10 pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sat, Apr 6
1:10 pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Mon, Apr 8
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Tue, Apr 9
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed, Apr 10
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Thu, Apr 11
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Fri, Apr 12
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat, Apr 13
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sun, Apr 14
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Thu, Apr 18
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Fri, Apr 19
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sat, Apr 20
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sun, Apr 21
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Mon, Apr 22
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue, Apr 23
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed, Apr 24
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Fri, Apr 26
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat, Apr 27
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sun, Apr 28
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Mon, Apr 29
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Tue, Apr 30
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed, May 1
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Thu, May 2
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Fri, May 3
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sat, May 4
4:10 pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sun, May 5
1:10 pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Mon, May 6
3:30 am
Houston Astros vs. Kansas City Royals
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Tue, May 7
3:30 am
Houston Astros vs. Kansas City Royals
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Wed, May 8
3:30 am
Houston Astros vs. Kansas City Royals
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Fri, May 10
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat, May 11
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sun, May 12
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Tue, May 14
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed, May 15
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Thu, May 16
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Fri, May 17
3:30 am
Sat, May 18
3:30 am
Sun, May 19
3:30 am
Tue, May 21
3:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Wed, May 22
3:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Fri, May 24
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat, May 25
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sun, May 26
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Thu, May 30
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Fri, May 31
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sat, June 1
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sun, June 2
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Tue, June 4
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed, June 5
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Thu, June 6
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Fri, June 7
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat, June 8
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sun, June 9
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Tue, June 11
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed, June 12
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Thu, June 13
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
TD Ameritrade Park, Omaha, NE
Fri, June 14
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, June 15
3:30 am
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sun, June 16
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Mon, June 17
7:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Tue, June 18
7:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Wed, June 19
1:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Thu, June 20
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Fri, June 21
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat, June 22
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sun, June 23
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Mon, June 24
3:30 am
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Tue, June 25
3:30 am
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Wed, June 26
3:30 am
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Fri, June 28
3:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Kansas City Royals
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Sat, June 29
3:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Kansas City Royals
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Sun, June 30
3:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Kansas City Royals
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Mon, July 1
3:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Kansas City Royals
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Tue, July 2
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed, July 3
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Thu, July 4
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Fri, July 5
3:30 am
Washington Nationals vs. Kansas City Royals
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sat, July 6
3:30 am
Washington Nationals vs. Kansas City Royals
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sun, July 7
3:30 am
Washington Nationals vs. Kansas City Royals
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Fri, July 12
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat, July 13
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sun, July 14
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Mon, July 15
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Tue, July 16
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed, July 17
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Thu, July 18
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Fri, July 19
3:30 am
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sat, July 20
3:30 am
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sun, July 21
3:30 am
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Tue, July 23
7:20 pm
Atlanta Braves vs. Kansas City Royals
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Wed, July 24
7:20 pm
Atlanta Braves vs. Kansas City Royals
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Thu, July 25
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Fri, July 26
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat, July 27
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sun, July 28
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Mon, July 29
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Tue, July 30
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed, July 31
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Fri, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Aug 3
3:30 am
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Aug 4
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Mon, Aug 5
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Tue, Aug 6
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Wed, Aug 7
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Thu, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Fri, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sat, Aug 10
6:10 pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sun, Aug 11
1:10 pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Tue, Aug 13
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed, Aug 14
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Fri, Aug 16
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. New York Mets
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat, Aug 17
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. New York Mets
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sun, Aug 18
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. New York Mets
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Mon, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Tue, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Wed, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri, Aug 23
3:30 am
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sat, Aug 24
3:30 am
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sun, Aug 25
3:30 am
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Mon, Aug 26
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Tue, Aug 27
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed, Aug 28
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Thu, Aug 29
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Fri, Aug 30
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat, Aug 31
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sun, Sept 1
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Tue, Sept 3
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed, Sept 4
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Thu, Sept 5
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Fri, Sept 6
7:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Kansas City Royals
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat, Sept 7
6:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Kansas City Royals
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun, Sept 8
1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Kansas City Royals
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri, Sept 13
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat, Sept 14
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sun, Sept 15
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Mon, Sept 16
7:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Tue, Sept 17
7:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Wed, Sept 18
12:37 am
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Thu, Sept 19
6:40 pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Sept 20
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Sept 21
3:30 am
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Sept 22
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Tue, Sept 24
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Atlanta Braves
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed, Sept 25
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Atlanta Braves
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO