HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Kansas City Royals Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Kansas City Royals tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat May 26, 2018
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun May 27, 2018
2:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Mon May 28, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Tue May 29, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Wed May 30, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri June 1, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat June 2, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun June 3, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
Mon June 4, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue June 5, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed June 6, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
Thu June 7, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri June 8, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat June 9, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun June 10, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Kansas City Royals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tue June 12, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wed June 13, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros
Fri June 15, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros
Sat June 16, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros
Sun June 17, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers
Mon June 18, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers
Tue June 19, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers
Wed June 20, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Houston Astros vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri June 22, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat June 23, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun June 24, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Mon June 25, 2018
3:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue June 26, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed June 27, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri June 29, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat June 30, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun July 1, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Mon July 2, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Tue July 3, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Wed July 4, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri July 6, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat July 7, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun July 8, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Mon July 9, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue July 10, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed July 11, 2018
12:10 am
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri July 13, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat July 14, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun July 15, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Fri July 20, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Sat July 21, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Sun July 22, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Mon July 23, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue July 24, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed July 25, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals
Thu July 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri July 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat July 28, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun July 29, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue July 31, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed August 1, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Thu August 2, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri August 3, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat August 4, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun August 5, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon August 6, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue August 7, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed August 8, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri August 10, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat August 11, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun August 12, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Mon August 13, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tue August 14, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wed August 15, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thu August 16, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri August 17, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat August 18, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun August 19, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Mon August 20, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue August 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed August 22, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Thu August 23, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Fri August 24, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Sat August 25, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Sun August 26, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue August 28, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed August 29, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fri August 31, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sat September 1, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sun September 2, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Mon September 3, 2018
4:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue September 4, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed September 5, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri September 7, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat September 8, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun September 9, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon September 10, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue September 11, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed September 12, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Thu September 13, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Fri September 14, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Sat September 15, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Sun September 16, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Kansas City Royals
Mon September 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue September 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed September 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Thu September 20, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri September 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat September 22, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun September 23, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cincinnati Reds vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue September 25, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed September 26, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Thu September 27, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Fri September 28, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Sat September 29, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Sun September 30, 2018
2:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Exhibition: Omaha Storm Chasers vs. Kansas City Royals
Mon March 25, 2019
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Werner Park
Papillion, NE