HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Keith Urban Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Keith Urban tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Country 500: Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton & Kid Rock - 3 Day Pass
Fri May 26, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
2017 Indianapolis 500 Legends Day: Keith Urban, Dustin Lynch & Clayton Anderson
Sat May 27, 2017
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN
Country 500: Kid Rock & Keith Urban - Sunday
Sun May 28, 2017
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
2017 CMA Music Festival - 4 Day Pass
Thu June 8, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Nissan Stadium - Nashville
Nashville, TN
Buckeye Country Superfest: Zac Brown Band & Kenny Chesney - 2 Day Pass
Sat June 10, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buckeye Country Superfest: Zac Brown Band & Keith Urban - Saturday
Sat June 10, 2017
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
2017 CMA Music Festival: Keith Urban, Brad Paisley, Little Big Town, Chris Stapleton, Darius Rucker & Tracy Lawrence - Sunday
Sun June 11, 2017
7:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Nissan Stadium - Nashville
Nashville, TN
Dauphin's Countryfest - 4 Day Pass
Thu June 29, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Dauphin's Countryfest Grounds
Dauphin, MB
Country Thunder Saskatchewan: Blake Shelton, Toby Keith & Keith Urban - 4 Day Pass
Thu July 13, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Craven Country Jamboree Festival Site
Craven, SK
Country Thunder Saskatchewan: Keith Urban & Terri Clark - Sunday Pass
Sun July 16, 2017
9:00 am
Buy Tickets
Craven Country Jamboree Festival Site
Craven, SK
Country Thunder Wisconsin: Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett, Keith Urban & Billy Currington - 4 Day Pass
Thu July 20, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Country Thunder USA - Wisconsin
Twin Lakes, WI
Keith Urban
Thu July 20, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mount Pleasant, MI
Country Thunder Wisconsin: Keith Urban & Dan and Shay - Friday
Fri July 21, 2017
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Country Thunder USA - Wisconsin
Twin Lakes, WI
Keith Urban & Frankie Ballard
Sat July 22, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Jones County Fair
Monticello, IA
Keith Urban
Wed July 26, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
California Mid-state Fair Grounds
Paso Robles, CA
Mountain Home Country Music Festival: Keith Urban, Luke Bryan & Chris Stapleton - 3 Day Pass
Fri July 28, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Mountain Home Country Music Festival Grounds
Mountain Home, ID
Boots and Hearts Music Festival: Luke Bryan, Keith Urban & Brantley Gilbert - Full Event Pass
Thu August 10, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Burl's Creek
Oro, ON
Keith Urban
Sat August 12, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Keith Urban & James Barker Band
Sun August 13, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Keith Urban
Fri August 18, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Outdoor Stage At Northern Quest Casino
Airway Heights, WA
Keith Urban
Sat August 26, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Colosseum At WinStar Casino
Thackerville, OK
JAS Aspen Labor Day - 3 Day Pass
Fri September 1, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Snowmass Village At Town Park
Snowmass Village, CO
JAS Aspen Labor Day: Saturday Admission - Keith Urban, Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats & St. Paul and The Broken Bones
Sat September 2, 2017
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Snowmass Village At Town Park
Snowmass Village, CO