HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fri June 22, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat June 23, 2018
6:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun June 24, 2018
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Mon June 25, 2018
3:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tue June 26, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wed June 27, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thu June 28, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri June 29, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat June 30, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun July 1, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tue July 3, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wed July 4, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thu July 5, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri July 6, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat July 7, 2018
4:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun July 8, 2018
5:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue July 10, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed July 11, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu July 12, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri July 13, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat July 14, 2018
4:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun July 15, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Fri July 20, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Sat July 21, 2018
4:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Sun July 22, 2018
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon July 23, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue July 24, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed July 25, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu July 26, 2018
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri July 27, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat July 28, 2018
6:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun July 29, 2018
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tue July 31, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wed August 1, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thu August 2, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri August 3, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat August 4, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun August 5, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
Mon August 6, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue August 7, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed August 8, 2018
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri August 10, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat August 11, 2018
6:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun August 12, 2018
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim
Mon August 13, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim
Tue August 14, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim
Wed August 15, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thu August 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri August 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat August 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun August 19, 2018
2:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tue August 21, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wed August 22, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Fri August 24, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Sat August 25, 2018
6:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Sun August 26, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Colorado Rockies
Mon August 27, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Colorado Rockies
Tue August 28, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thu August 30, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri August 31, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat September 1, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun September 2, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Mon September 3, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tue September 4, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wed September 5, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri September 7, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat September 8, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun September 9, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Mon September 10, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Tue September 11, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Wed September 12, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu September 13, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri September 14, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat September 15, 2018
6:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun September 16, 2018
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tue September 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wed September 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thu September 20, 2018
12:35 am
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri September 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat September 22, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun September 23, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Mon September 24, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Tue September 25, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Wed September 26, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri September 28, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat September 29, 2018
6:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun September 30, 2018
12:07 am
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA