HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Los Angeles Chargers Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Los Angeles Chargers tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
NFL Preseason: Arizona Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Sat August 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
University Of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers vs. Seattle Seahawks (Date: TBD)
Mon August 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers vs. New Orleans Saints
Sat August 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
NFL Preseason: San Francisco 49ers vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Thu August 30, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
2018 Los Angeles Chargers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Sat September 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Sun September 9, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Los Angeles Rams vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Sun September 23, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Chargers vs. San Francisco 49ers
Sun September 30, 2018
1:25 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Oakland Raiders
Sun October 7, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Tennessee Titans
Sun October 21, 2018
2:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Wembley Stadium
London, GL
Oakland Raiders vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Sun November 11, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Denver Broncos
Sun November 18, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Arizona Cardinals
Sun November 25, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Sun December 2, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Cincinnati Bengals
Sun December 9, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Kansas City Chiefs vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Thu December 13, 2018
7:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Baltimore Ravens
Sun December 23, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Denver Broncos vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Sun December 30, 2018
2:25 pm
Buy Tickets
Sports Authority Field At Mile High
Denver, CO