HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Los Angeles Galaxy Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Los Angeles Galaxy tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
LA Galaxy vs. FC Dallas
Wed May 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Portland Timbers vs. LA Galaxy
Sat June 2, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Lamar Hunt US Open Cup: LA Galaxy vs. FC Golden State Force
Wed June 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Track
Carson, CA
LA Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat June 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. LA Galaxy
Sat June 30, 2018
6:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
LA Galaxy vs. D.C. United
Wed July 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
LA Galaxy vs. Columbus Crew SC
Sat July 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
New England Revolution vs. LA Galaxy
Sat July 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Philadelphia Union vs. LA Galaxy
Sat July 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Los Angeles FC vs. LA Galaxy
Thu July 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
LA Galaxy vs. Orlando City SC
Sun July 29, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Colorado Rapids vs. LA Galaxy
Sat August 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
LA Galaxy vs. Minnesota United FC
Sat August 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
LA Galaxy vs. Colorado Rapids
Tue August 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Seattle Sounders FC vs. LA Galaxy
Sat August 18, 2018
12:30 am
Buy Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
LA Galaxy vs. Los Angeles FC
Fri August 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Real Salt Lake vs. LA Galaxy
Sat September 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Toronto FC vs. LA Galaxy
Sat September 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
LA Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sun September 23, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat September 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Sporting Kansas City vs. LA Galaxy
Sat October 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Minnesota United FC vs. LA Galaxy
Sun October 21, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
LA Galaxy vs. Houston Dynamo
Sun October 28, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA