HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Manchester United Red Devils Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Manchester United Red Devils tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Manchester United FC vs. Manchester City FC
Sat September 10, 2016
12:30 am
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. Leicester City FC
Sat September 24, 2016
12:30 am
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. Stoke City FC
Sun October 2, 2016
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. Burnley FC
Sat October 29, 2016
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. Arsenal FC
Sat November 19, 2016
12:30 am
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. West Ham United FC
Sun November 27, 2016
4:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. Tottenham Hotspur FC
Sat December 10, 2016
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. Sunderland AFC
Mon December 26, 2016
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. Middlesbrough FC
Sat December 31, 2016
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. Liverpool FC
Sat January 14, 2017
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. Hull City AFC
Wed February 1, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. Watford FC
Sat February 11, 2017
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. AFC Bournemouth
Sat March 4, 2017
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. West Bromwich Albion FC
Sat April 1, 2017
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. Everton FC
Tue April 4, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. Chelsea FC
Sat April 15, 2017
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. Swansea City AFC
Sat April 29, 2017
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN
Manchester United FC vs. Crystal Palace FC
Sun May 21, 2017
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, MN