HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Marvel Universe Live! Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Marvel Universe Live! tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri December 15, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 16, 2017
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 16, 2017
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 16, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun December 17, 2017
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu January 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri January 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat January 6, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat January 6, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat January 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun January 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun January 7, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri January 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat January 13, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat January 13, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat January 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun January 14, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun January 14, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Marvel Universe Live!
Mon January 15, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Marvel Universe Live
Fri January 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Marvel Universe Live
Sat January 20, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Marvel Universe Live
Sat January 20, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Marvel Universe Live
Sat January 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Marvel Universe Live
Sun January 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Marvel Universe Live
Sun January 21, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Marvel Universe Live
Thu January 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Marvel Universe Live
Fri January 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Marvel Universe Live
Sat January 27, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Marvel Universe Live
Sat January 27, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Marvel Universe Live
Sat January 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Marvel Universe Live
Sun January 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu February 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri February 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat February 3, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat February 3, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat February 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun February 4, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu February 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri February 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat February 10, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat February 10, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat February 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun February 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun February 11, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri February 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat February 17, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat February 17, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat February 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun February 18, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun February 18, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Mon February 19, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu February 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri February 23, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri February 23, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri February 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat February 24, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat February 24, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat February 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun February 25, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun February 25, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu March 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri March 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat March 3, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat March 3, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat March 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun March 4, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun March 4, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu March 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri March 16, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri March 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat March 17, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat March 17, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat March 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun March 18, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun March 18, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu March 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri March 23, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri March 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat March 24, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat March 24, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat March 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun March 25, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun March 25, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Tue March 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Wed March 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu March 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri March 30, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat March 31, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat March 31, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat March 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun April 1, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu April 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri April 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat April 21, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat April 21, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat April 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun April 22, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun April 22, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Marvel Universe Live
Thu April 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Marvel Universe Live
Fri April 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Marvel Universe Live
Sat April 28, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Marvel Universe Live
Sat April 28, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Marvel Universe Live
Sat April 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Marvel Universe Live
Sun April 29, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Marvel Universe Live
Sun April 29, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu May 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri May 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat May 5, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat May 5, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat May 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun May 6, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun May 6, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA