HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Marvel Universe Live! Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Marvel Universe Live! tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu July 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri July 20, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri July 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat July 21, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat July 21, 2018
5:30 pm
Buy Tickets
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun July 22, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun July 22, 2018
5:30 pm
Buy Tickets
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu July 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Bank Center
Corpus Christi, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri July 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Bank Center
Corpus Christi, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat July 28, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Bank Center
Corpus Christi, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat July 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Bank Center
Corpus Christi, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun July 29, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Bank Center
Corpus Christi, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun July 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Bank Center
Corpus Christi, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu August 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri August 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat August 4, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat August 4, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat August 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun August 5, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu August 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri August 10, 2018
10:30 am
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri August 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat August 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat August 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun August 12, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun August 12, 2018
5:30 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu August 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fort Worth Convention Center Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri August 17, 2018
10:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fort Worth Convention Center Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri August 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fort Worth Convention Center Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat August 18, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fort Worth Convention Center Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat August 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fort Worth Convention Center Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun August 19, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fort Worth Convention Center Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu August 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri August 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat August 25, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat August 25, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat August 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun August 26, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun August 26, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri August 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat September 1, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat September 1, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat September 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun September 2, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun September 2, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun September 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu September 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri September 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat September 8, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat September 8, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun September 9, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri September 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat September 15, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat September 15, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat September 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun September 16, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun September 16, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu September 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri September 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat September 22, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat September 22, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat September 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun September 23, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun September 23, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu September 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri September 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat September 29, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat September 29, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat September 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun September 30, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun September 30, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu October 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri October 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat October 6, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat October 6, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat October 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun October 7, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun October 7, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu October 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri October 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat October 20, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat October 20, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat October 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun October 21, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun October 21, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu October 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri October 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat October 27, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat October 27, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat October 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun October 28, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun October 28, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu November 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri November 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat November 3, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat November 3, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat November 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun November 4, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun November 4, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu November 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri November 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat November 10, 2018
10:30 am
Buy Tickets
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat November 10, 2018
2:30 pm
Buy Tickets
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat November 10, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun November 11, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun November 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu November 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri November 16, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri November 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat November 17, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat November 17, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat November 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun November 18, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun November 18, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri November 23, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri November 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat November 24, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat November 24, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun November 25, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun November 25, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu November 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri November 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 1, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 1, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun December 2, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun December 2, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu December 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri December 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 8, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 8, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun December 9, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun December 9, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu December 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri December 14, 2018
10:30 am
Buy Tickets
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri December 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 15, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 15, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun December 16, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Marvel Universe Live!
Thu December 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri December 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 22, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 22, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun December 23, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Marvel Universe Live!
Fri December 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Landers Center
Southaven, MS
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 29, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Landers Center
Southaven, MS
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 29, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Landers Center
Southaven, MS
Marvel Universe Live!
Sat December 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Landers Center
Southaven, MS
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun December 30, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Landers Center
Southaven, MS
Marvel Universe Live!
Sun December 30, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Landers Center
Southaven, MS