Marvel Universe Live! Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri, Nov 16
11:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat, Nov 17
11:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat, Nov 17
3:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun, Nov 18
12:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun, Nov 18
4:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri, Nov 23
3:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Giant Center, Hershey, PA
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Giant Center, Hershey, PA
Sat, Nov 24
12:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
Giant Center, Hershey, PA
Sat, Nov 24
4:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Giant Center, Hershey, PA
Sun, Nov 25
12:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
Giant Center, Hershey, PA
Sun, Nov 25
4:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Giant Center, Hershey, PA
Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
PPL Center, Allentown, PA
Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
PPL Center, Allentown, PA
Sat, Dec 1
11:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
PPL Center, Allentown, PA
Sat, Dec 1
3:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
PPL Center, Allentown, PA
Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
PPL Center, Allentown, PA
Sun, Dec 2
12:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
PPL Center, Allentown, PA
Sun, Dec 2
4:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
PPL Center, Allentown, PA
Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sat, Dec 8
11:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sat, Dec 8
3:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sun, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sun, Dec 9
5:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Fri, Dec 14
10:30 am
Marvel Universe Live!
Von Braun Center Arena, Huntsville, AL
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Von Braun Center Arena, Huntsville, AL
Sat, Dec 15
11:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
Von Braun Center Arena, Huntsville, AL
Sat, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Von Braun Center Arena, Huntsville, AL
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Von Braun Center Arena, Huntsville, AL
Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Von Braun Center Arena, Huntsville, AL
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
North Charleston Coliseum, North Charleston, SC
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
North Charleston Coliseum, North Charleston, SC
Sat, Dec 22
11:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
North Charleston Coliseum, North Charleston, SC
Sat, Dec 22
3:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
North Charleston Coliseum, North Charleston, SC
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
North Charleston Coliseum, North Charleston, SC
Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
North Charleston Coliseum, North Charleston, SC
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Sat, Dec 29
11:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Sat, Dec 29
3:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Sun, Dec 30
5:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Thu, Jan 10
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Fri, Jan 11
10:30 am
Marvel Universe Live!
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Fri, Jan 11
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sat, Jan 12
11:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sat, Jan 12
3:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sat, Jan 12
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sun, Jan 13
1:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sun, Jan 13
5:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Thu, Jan 17
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Fri, Jan 18
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat, Jan 19
11:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat, Jan 19
3:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat, Jan 19
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun, Jan 20
1:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun, Jan 20
5:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Mon, Jan 21
3:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat, Jan 26
11:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat, Jan 26
3:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sun, Jan 27
1:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sun, Jan 27
5:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC
Sat, Feb 2
11:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC
Sat, Feb 2
3:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC
Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC
Sun, Feb 3
1:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC
Sun, Feb 3
5:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC
Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Fri, Feb 8
10:30 am
Marvel Universe Live!
Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Fri, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Sat, Feb 9
10:30 am
Marvel Universe Live!
Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Sat, Feb 9
2:30 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Sat, Feb 9
6:30 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Sun, Feb 10
1:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Sun, Feb 10
5:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Sun, Feb 17
3:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Sun, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Mon, Feb 18
10:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Mon, Feb 18
2:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Infinite Energy Arena, Duluth, GA
Sat, Feb 23
11:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
Infinite Energy Arena, Duluth, GA
Sat, Feb 23
3:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Infinite Energy Arena, Duluth, GA
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Infinite Energy Arena, Duluth, GA
Sun, Feb 24
1:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Infinite Energy Arena, Duluth, GA
Sun, Feb 24
5:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Infinite Energy Arena, Duluth, GA
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Sat, Mar 9
11:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Sat, Mar 9
3:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live!
Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Sun, Mar 10
11:00 am
Marvel Universe Live!
Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR