HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Monster Truck Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Monster Truck tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour
Fri July 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Northwest Washington Fair and Event Center
Lynden, WA
Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour
Sat July 14, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Northwest Washington Fair and Event Center
Lynden, WA
Beef O'Brady's Monster Truck Madness
Sat July 14, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, TN
Keystone Truckin Nationals Monster Truck Show
Sat July 21, 2018
10:00 am
Buy Tickets
Maple Grove Raceway
Mohnton, PA
Monster Truck Destruction Tour
Wed July 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Action Sports Arena At Orange County Fair & Exposition Center
Costa Mesa, CA
Monster Truck Destruction Tour
Thu July 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Action Sports Arena At Orange County Fair & Exposition Center
Costa Mesa, CA
Monster Truck Meltdown
Fri July 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Delaware State Fairgrounds
Harrington, DE
Monster Truck Destruction Tour
Fri July 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Action Sports Arena At Orange County Fair & Exposition Center
Costa Mesa, CA
Monster Truck Destruction Tour
Sat July 28, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Action Sports Arena At Orange County Fair & Exposition Center
Costa Mesa, CA
Monster Truck Destruction Tour
Sat July 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Action Sports Arena At Orange County Fair & Exposition Center
Costa Mesa, CA
Monster Truck Destruction Tour
Sun July 29, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Action Sports Arena At Orange County Fair & Exposition Center
Costa Mesa, CA
Monster Truck Destruction Tour
Sun July 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Action Sports Arena At Orange County Fair & Exposition Center
Costa Mesa, CA
Monster Truck and Thrills Show - Friday
Fri August 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
New Jersey Motorsports Park
Millville, NJ
Monster Truck and Thrills Show - Saturday
Sat August 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
New Jersey Motorsports Park
Millville, NJ
Monster Truck and Thrills Show - Sunday
Sun August 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
New Jersey Motorsports Park
Millville, NJ
Monster Truck Throwdown
Fri August 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Eau Claire Big Rig Truck Show
Chippewa Falls, WI
Monster Truck Throwdown
Sat August 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Eau Claire Big Rig Truck Show
Chippewa Falls, WI
Monster Truck Racing
Wed August 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Waupaca County Fairgrounds
Weyauwega, WI
Monster Truck Show
Fri August 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Antelope Valley Fair
Lancaster, CA
GALOT Monster Truck Throwdown
Fri October 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
GALOT Motorsports Park
Dunn, NC
GALOT Monster Truck Throwdown
Sat October 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
GALOT Motorsports Park
Dunn, NC
Monster Truck Nationals
Sat October 20, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Lucas Oil Speedway
Wheatland, MO