HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Motown - The Musical Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Motown - The Musical tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Motown - The Musical
Tue December 19, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical
Wed December 20, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical
Thu December 21, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical
Fri December 22, 2017
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical
Fri December 22, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sat December 23, 2017
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sat December 23, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sun December 24, 2017
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical
Tue December 26, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical
Wed December 27, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical
Thu December 28, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical
Fri December 29, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sat December 30, 2017
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sat December 30, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sun December 31, 2017
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sun December 31, 2017
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical
Fri January 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Stage One - Three Stages At Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sat January 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Stage One - Three Stages At Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sat January 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Stage One - Three Stages At Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sun January 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Stage One - Three Stages At Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sun January 7, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Stage One - Three Stages At Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Motown - The Musical
Tue January 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Motown - The Musical
Wed January 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Motown - The Musical
Thu January 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical
Fri January 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sat January 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sat January 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sun January 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sun January 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical
Tue January 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Motown - The Musical
Wed January 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Motown - The Musical
Thu January 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Motown - The Musical
Fri January 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sat January 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sat January 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sun January 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Motown - The Musical
Sun January 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mccallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Motown - The Musical
Wed January 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Motown - The Musical
Thu January 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Motown - The Musical
Fri January 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Motown - The Musical
Sat January 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Motown - The Musical
Sat January 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Motown - The Musical
Sun January 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Motown - The Musical
Sun January 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Motown - The Musical
Fri February 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Silva Concert Hall
Eugene, OR
Motown - The Musical
Sat February 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Silva Concert Hall
Eugene, OR
Motown - The Musical
Sat February 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Silva Concert Hall
Eugene, OR
Motown - The Musical
Tue February 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Motown - The Musical
Wed February 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Motown - The Musical
Thu February 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Motown - The Musical
Fri February 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Motown - The Musical
Sat February 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Motown - The Musical
Sat February 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Motown - The Musical
Sun February 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Motown - The Musical
Sun February 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Motown - The Musical
Tue February 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Motown - The Musical
Wed February 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Motown - The Musical
Thu February 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Motown - The Musical
Fri February 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Motown - The Musical
Sat February 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Motown - The Musical
Sat February 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Motown - The Musical
Sun February 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Motown - The Musical
Sun February 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Motown - The Musical
Tue February 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical
Wed February 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical
Thu February 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical
Fri February 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical
Sat February 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical
Sat February 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical
Sun February 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical
Sun February 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical
Wed February 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Motown - The Musical
Wed March 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Motown - The Musical
Fri March 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Classic Center Theatre
Athens, GA
Motown - The Musical
Tue March 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical
Wed March 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical
Thu March 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical
Fri March 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical
Sat March 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical
Sat March 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical
Sun March 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical
Sun March 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical
Tue March 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
RiverCenter for the Performing Arts - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
Motown - The Musical
Wed March 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
RiverCenter for the Performing Arts - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
Motown - The Musical
Fri March 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Motown - The Musical
Sat March 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Motown - The Musical
Sat March 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Motown - The Musical
Sun March 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Motown - The Musical
Tue March 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical
Wed March 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical
Thu March 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical
Fri March 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical
Sat March 31, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical
Sat March 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical
Sun April 1, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical
Sun April 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical
Wed April 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Koger Center For The Arts
Columbia, SC
Motown - The Musical
Fri April 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Motown - The Musical
Sat April 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Motown - The Musical
Sat April 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Motown - The Musical
Sun April 8, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Motown - The Musical
Sun April 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Motown - The Musical
Tue April 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts
Newport News, VA
Motown - The Musical
Wed April 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts
Newport News, VA
Motown - The Musical
Fri April 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Motown - The Musical
Sat April 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Motown - The Musical
Sat April 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Motown - The Musical
Sun April 15, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Motown - The Musical
Sun April 15, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Motown - The Musical
Tue April 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tivoli Theatre - Chattanooga
Chattanooga, TN
Motown - The Musical
Wed April 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tivoli Theatre - Chattanooga
Chattanooga, TN
Motown - The Musical
Thu April 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tivoli Theatre - Chattanooga
Chattanooga, TN
Motown - The Musical
Fri April 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Motown - The Musical
Sat April 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Motown - The Musical
Sat April 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Motown - The Musical
Sun April 22, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Motown - The Musical
Sun April 22, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Motown - The Musical
Tue April 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Motown - The Musical
Wed April 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Motown - The Musical
Fri April 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Motown - The Musical
Sat April 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Motown - The Musical
Sat April 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Motown - The Musical
Sun April 29, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Motown - The Musical
Sun April 29, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Motown - The Musical
Tue May 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Motown - The Musical
Wed May 2, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Motown - The Musical
Wed May 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Motown - The Musical
Thu May 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Motown - The Musical
Fri May 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Motown - The Musical
Sat May 5, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Motown - The Musical
Sat May 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Motown - The Musical
Sun May 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Motown - The Musical
Tue May 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Motown - The Musical
Wed May 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Motown - The Musical
Fri May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Palace Theater - CT
Waterbury, CT
Motown - The Musical
Sat May 12, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Palace Theater - CT
Waterbury, CT
Motown - The Musical
Sat May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Palace Theater - CT
Waterbury, CT
Motown - The Musical
Sun May 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Palace Theater - CT
Waterbury, CT
Motown - The Musical
Tue May 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Motown - The Musical
Wed May 23, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Motown - The Musical
Wed May 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Motown - The Musical
Thu May 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Motown - The Musical
Fri May 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Motown - The Musical
Sat May 26, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Motown - The Musical
Sat May 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Motown - The Musical
Sun May 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Motown - The Musical
Tue May 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Motown - The Musical
Wed May 30, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Motown - The Musical
Wed May 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Motown - The Musical
Thu May 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Motown - The Musical
Fri June 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Motown - The Musical
Sat June 2, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Motown - The Musical
Sat June 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Motown - The Musical
Sun June 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON