HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Nebraska Cornhuskers Football tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Nebraska Cornhuskers Spring Game
Sat April 14, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - NE
Lincoln, NE
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Akron Zips
Sat September 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - NE
Lincoln, NE
Nebraska Cornhuskers Vs. Colorado Buffaloes
Sat September 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - NE
Lincoln, NE
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Troy Trojans
Sat September 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - NE
Lincoln, NE
Michigan Wolverines vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Sat September 22, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Purdue Boilermakers
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - NE
Lincoln, NE
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Sat October 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Sat October 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Sat October 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - NE
Lincoln, NE
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Sat November 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - NE
Lincoln, NE
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Michigan State Spartans
Sat November 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - NE
Lincoln, NE
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Fri November 23, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA