HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

New York Rangers Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning New York Rangers tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers
Fri September 22, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers
Sat September 23, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
NHL Preseason: New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Mon September 25, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
NHL Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Rangers
Tue September 26, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
New York Rangers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Wed October 4, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Colorado Avalanche
Thu October 5, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Rangers
Sat October 7, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sun October 8, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. St. Louis Blues
Tue October 10, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New York Rangers
Fri October 13, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils
Sat October 14, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue October 17, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. New York Islanders
Thu October 19, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Nashville Predators
Sat October 21, 2017
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. San Jose Sharks
Mon October 23, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Arizona Coyotes
Thu October 26, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
Sat October 28, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
New York Rangers vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tue October 31, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers
Thu November 2, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Florida Panthers vs. New York Rangers
Sat November 4, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
New York Rangers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon November 6, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Boston Bruins
Wed November 8, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sat November 11, 2017
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Rangers
Wed November 15, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New York Rangers
Fri November 17, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Rangers vs. Ottawa Senators
Sun November 19, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Rangers
Wed November 22, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Fri November 24, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Sun November 26, 2017
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Florida Panthers
Tue November 28, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Fri December 1, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers
Tue December 5, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers
Fri December 8, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils
Sat December 9, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Dallas Stars
Mon December 11, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Ottawa Senators vs. New York Rangers
Wed December 13, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
New York Rangers vs. Los Angeles Kings
Fri December 15, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Bruins vs. New York Rangers
Sat December 16, 2017
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New York Rangers vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tue December 19, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers
Thu December 21, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat December 23, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Washington Capitals
Wed December 27, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Rangers
Fri December 29, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Winter Classic: New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Mon January 1, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Rangers vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Wed January 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Arizona Coyotes vs. New York Rangers
Sat January 6, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Vegas Golden Knights vs. New York Rangers
Sun January 7, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
New York Rangers vs. New York Islanders
Sat January 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers
Sun January 14, 2018
12:30 am
Buy Tickets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Tue January 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thu January 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Colorado Avalanche vs. New York Rangers
Sat January 20, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Kings vs. New York Rangers
Sun January 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. New York Rangers
Tue January 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. New York Rangers
Thu January 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu February 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Nashville Predators vs. New York Rangers
Sat February 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Dallas Stars vs. New York Rangers
Mon February 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New York Rangers vs. Boston Bruins
Wed February 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Calgary Flames
Fri February 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Rangers
Sun February 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers
Tue February 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers
Thu February 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Ottawa Senators vs. New York Rangers
Sat February 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Sun February 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
Thu February 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
New York Rangers vs. Minnesota Wild
Fri February 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sun February 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Rangers
Wed February 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Calgary Flames vs. New York Rangers
Fri March 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Rangers
Sat March 3, 2018
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
New York Rangers vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tue March 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers
Thu March 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Florida Panthers vs. New York Rangers
Sat March 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Mon March 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed March 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
St. Louis Blues vs. New York Rangers
Sat March 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
New York Rangers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue March 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Rangers
Thu March 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sat March 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Washington Capitals
Mon March 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers
Wed March 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri March 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Rangers
Sat March 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers
Tue April 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers
Thu April 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Rangers
Sat April 7, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA