HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

New York Yankees Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning New York Yankees tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thu April 19, 2018
6:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fri April 20, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat April 21, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun April 22, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins
Mon April 23, 2018
6:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins
Tue April 24, 2018
6:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins
Wed April 25, 2018
6:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins
Thu April 26, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
Fri April 27, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
Sat April 28, 2018
6:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
Sun April 29, 2018
5:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros vs. New York Yankees
Mon April 30, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. New York Yankees
Tue May 1, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. New York Yankees
Wed May 2, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. New York Yankees
Thu May 3, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Fri May 4, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Sat May 5, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Sun May 6, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue May 8, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed May 9, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu May 10, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri May 11, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat May 12, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun May 13, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Washington Nationals vs. New York Yankees
Tue May 15, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. New York Yankees
Wed May 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees
Fri May 18, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees
Sat May 19, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees
Sun May 20, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Mon May 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Tue May 22, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Wed May 23, 2018
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri May 25, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat May 26, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun May 27, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros
Mon May 28, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros
Tue May 29, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros
Wed May 30, 2018
6:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Thu May 31, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Fri June 1, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Sat June 2, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Sun June 3, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees
Mon June 4, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees
Mon June 4, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees
Tue June 5, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees
Wed June 6, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Mets vs. New York Yankees
Fri June 8, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. New York Yankees
Sat June 9, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. New York Yankees
Sun June 10, 2018
8:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Yankees vs. Washington Nationals
Tue June 12, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Washington Nationals
Wed June 13, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thu June 14, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fri June 15, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sat June 16, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sun June 17, 2018
2:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue June 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed June 20, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu June 21, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Fri June 22, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Sat June 23, 2018
4:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Sun June 24, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Yankees
Mon June 25, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Yankees
Tue June 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Yankees
Wed June 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Fri June 29, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat June 30, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Sun July 1, 2018
8:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Atlanta Braves
Mon July 2, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Atlanta Braves
Tue July 3, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Atlanta Braves
Wed July 4, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees
Fri July 6, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees
Sat July 7, 2018
4:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. New York Yankees
Sun July 8, 2018
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Mon July 9, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Tue July 10, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Wed July 11, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
Thu July 12, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
Fri July 13, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
Sat July 14, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
Sun July 15, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
New York Yankees vs. New York Mets
Fri July 20, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. New York Mets
Sat July 21, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. New York Mets
Sun July 22, 2018
8:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Mon July 23, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Tue July 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Wed July 25, 2018
12:10 am
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals
Thu July 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri July 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat July 28, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun July 29, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tue July 31, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Wed August 1, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Thu August 2, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fri August 3, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sat August 4, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sun August 5, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees
Mon August 6, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees
Tue August 7, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees
Wed August 8, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers
Thu August 9, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers
Fri August 10, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers
Sat August 11, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers
Sun August 12, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tue August 14, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wed August 15, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thu August 16, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fri August 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat August 18, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun August 19, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Miami Marlins vs. New York Yankees
Tue August 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. New York Yankees
Wed August 22, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Fri August 24, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Sat August 25, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Sun August 26, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon August 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue August 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed August 29, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers
Thu August 30, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers
Fri August 31, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers
Sat September 1, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers
Sun September 2, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
Mon September 3, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
Tue September 4, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
Wed September 5, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Fri September 7, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Sat September 8, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Sun September 9, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees
Mon September 10, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees
Tue September 11, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees
Wed September 12, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fri September 14, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat September 15, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun September 16, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue September 18, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed September 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu September 20, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fri September 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sat September 22, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sun September 23, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Mon September 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Tue September 25, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Wed September 26, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Thu September 27, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fri September 28, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sun September 30, 2018
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA