HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

New York Yankees Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning New York Yankees tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun August 19, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Miami Marlins vs. New York Yankees
Tue August 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. New York Yankees
Wed August 22, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Fri August 24, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Sat August 25, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Sat August 25, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
Sun August 26, 2018
8:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox
Mon August 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue August 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed August 29, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers
Thu August 30, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers
Fri August 31, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers
Sat September 1, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers
Sun September 2, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
Mon September 3, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
Tue September 4, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
Wed September 5, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Fri September 7, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Sat September 8, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Sun September 9, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees
Mon September 10, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees
Tue September 11, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees
Wed September 12, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fri September 14, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat September 15, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun September 16, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue September 18, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed September 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu September 20, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fri September 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sat September 22, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sun September 23, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Mon September 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Tue September 25, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Wed September 26, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Thu September 27, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fri September 28, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sun September 30, 2018
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
AL Wild Card Game: New York Yankees vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Wed October 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALDS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri October 5, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALDS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALDS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu October 11, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sun October 14, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sun October 21, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue October 23, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed October 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue October 30, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed October 31, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY