HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Newsical the Musical Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Newsical the Musical tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Newsical - The Musical
Sat April 21, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat April 21, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun April 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon April 23, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat April 28, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat April 28, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun April 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon April 30, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat May 5, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat May 5, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun May 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon May 7, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat May 12, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat May 12, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun May 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon May 14, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat May 19, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat May 19, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun May 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon May 21, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat May 26, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat May 26, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun May 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon May 28, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue May 29, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat June 2, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat June 2, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun June 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon June 4, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue June 5, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat June 9, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat June 9, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun June 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon June 11, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue June 12, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat June 16, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat June 16, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun June 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon June 18, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue June 19, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat June 23, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat June 23, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun June 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon June 25, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue June 26, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat June 30, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat June 30, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun July 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon July 2, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue July 3, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat July 7, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun July 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon July 9, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue July 10, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat July 14, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun July 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon July 16, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue July 17, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat July 21, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun July 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon July 23, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue July 24, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat July 28, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun July 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon July 30, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue July 31, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat August 4, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun August 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon August 6, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue August 7, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat August 11, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun August 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon August 13, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue August 14, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat August 18, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun August 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon August 20, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue August 21, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat August 25, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun August 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon August 27, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue August 28, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat September 1, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun September 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon September 3, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue September 4, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat September 8, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun September 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon September 10, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue September 11, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat September 15, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun September 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon September 17, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue September 18, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat September 22, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun September 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon September 24, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue September 25, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat September 29, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun September 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon October 1, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue October 2, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat October 6, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun October 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon October 8, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue October 9, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat October 13, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun October 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon October 15, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue October 16, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat October 20, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun October 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon October 22, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue October 23, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat October 27, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun October 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon October 29, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue October 30, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat November 3, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun November 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon November 5, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue November 6, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat November 10, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun November 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Mon November 12, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Tue November 13, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sat November 17, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY
Newsical - The Musical
Sun November 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirk Theater
New York, NY