Newsies - The Musical Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Nov 24
3:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sun, Nov 25
12:00 am
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sun, Nov 25
4:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
The Theatre at the Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
The Theatre at the Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Sat, Dec 1
3:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
The Theatre at the Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sun, Dec 2
12:00 am
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sun, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
The Theatre at the Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Sun, Dec 2
4:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Studio Theatre at the Toronto Centre for the Arts, North York, ON
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
The Theatre at the Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
The Theatre at the Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Studio Theatre at the Toronto Centre for the Arts, North York, ON
Sat, Dec 8
3:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
The Theatre at the Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Studio Theatre at the Toronto Centre for the Arts, North York, ON
Sat, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sun, Dec 9
12:00 am
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sun, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Studio Theatre at the Toronto Centre for the Arts, North York, ON
Sun, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
The Theatre at the Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Sun, Dec 9
4:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Studio Theatre at the Toronto Centre for the Arts, North York, ON
Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Studio Theatre at the Toronto Centre for the Arts, North York, ON
Sat, Dec 15
3:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Studio Theatre at the Toronto Centre for the Arts, North York, ON
Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sun, Dec 16
12:00 am
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Studio Theatre at the Toronto Centre for the Arts, North York, ON
Sun, Dec 16
4:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Fri, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Dec 22
3:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sun, Dec 23
12:00 am
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sun, Dec 23
4:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Dec 29
3:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sun, Dec 30
12:00 am
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sun, Dec 30
4:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Fri, Jan 4
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Jan 5
3:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Jan 5
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sun, Jan 6
12:00 am
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sun, Jan 6
4:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Fri, Jan 11
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Jan 12
3:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Jan 12
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sun, Jan 13
12:00 am
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sun, Jan 13
4:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Fri, Jan 18
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Jan 19
3:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, Jan 19
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Randolph Theatre, Toronto, ON
Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Paramount Theater - Burlington, Burlington, NC
Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Paramount Theater - Burlington, Burlington, NC
Sun, Feb 10
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Paramount Theater - Burlington, Burlington, NC
Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Paramount Theater - Burlington, Burlington, NC
Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Paramount Theater - Burlington, Burlington, NC
Sun, Feb 17
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Paramount Theater - Burlington, Burlington, NC
Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater, North Little Rock, AR
Thu, Feb 28
10:30 am
Newsies - The Musical
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater, North Little Rock, AR
Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater, North Little Rock, AR
Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater, North Little Rock, AR
Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater, North Little Rock, AR
Sun, Mar 3
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater, North Little Rock, AR
Tue, Mar 5
10:30 am
Newsies - The Musical
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater, North Little Rock, AR
Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater, North Little Rock, AR
Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater, North Little Rock, AR
Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater, North Little Rock, AR
Fri, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater, North Little Rock, AR
Sat, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater, North Little Rock, AR
Fri, May 31
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, June 1
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, June 2
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, June 5
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, June 6
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, June 7
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, June 7
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre, Salina, KS
Sat, June 8
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre, Salina, KS
Sat, June 8
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, June 9
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, June 9
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre, Salina, KS
Wed, June 12
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, June 13
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, June 14
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, June 14
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre, Salina, KS
Sat, June 15
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre, Salina, KS
Sat, June 15
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, June 16
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, June 16
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre, Salina, KS
Wed, June 19
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, June 20
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, June 21
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, June 21
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre, Salina, KS
Sat, June 22
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, June 22
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre, Salina, KS
Sun, June 23
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre, Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, June 23
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre, Salina, KS
Fri, June 28
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre, Salina, KS
Sat, June 29
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Valley Performing Arts Center, Northridge, CA
Sat, June 29
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre, Salina, KS
Sat, June 29
8:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Valley Performing Arts Center, Northridge, CA
Sun, June 30
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre, Salina, KS
Sun, June 30
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Valley Performing Arts Center, Northridge, CA
Tue, July 9
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Thelma Gaylord PAT At Civic Center Music Hall , Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, July 10
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Thelma Gaylord PAT At Civic Center Music Hall , Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, July 11
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Thelma Gaylord PAT At Civic Center Music Hall , Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, July 12
8:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Thelma Gaylord PAT At Civic Center Music Hall , Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, July 13
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Thelma Gaylord PAT At Civic Center Music Hall , Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, July 13
8:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Thelma Gaylord PAT At Civic Center Music Hall , Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, July 14
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
Thelma Gaylord PAT At Civic Center Music Hall , Oklahoma City, OK