HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Newsies - The Musical Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Newsies - The Musical tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Newsies - The Musical
Fri July 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Newsies - The Musical
Sat July 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Newsies - The Musical
Sat July 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Newsies - The Musical
Sun July 22, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Newsies - The Musical
Tue July 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Newsies - The Musical
Wed July 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Newsies - The Musical
Thu July 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Newsies - The Musical
Fri July 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Newsies - The Musical
Sat July 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Newsies - The Musical
Sat July 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Newsies - The Musical
Sun July 29, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Newsies - The Musical
Sun July 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
Newsies - The Musical
Fri August 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical
Sat August 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical
Sun August 12, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical
Fri August 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical
Sat August 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical
Sun August 19, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical
Fri August 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical
Sat August 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical
Sat August 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical
Sun August 26, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical
Fri October 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Chico Center For The Arts
Chico, CA
Newsies - The Musical
Sat October 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chico Center For The Arts
Chico, CA
Newsies - The Musical
Sat October 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Chico Center For The Arts
Chico, CA
Newsies - The Musical
Sun October 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chico Center For The Arts
Chico, CA
Newsies - The Musical
Fri October 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Chico Center For The Arts
Chico, CA
Newsies - The Musical
Sat October 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chico Center For The Arts
Chico, CA
Newsies - The Musical
Sat October 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Chico Center For The Arts
Chico, CA
Newsies - The Musical
Sun October 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chico Center For The Arts
Chico, CA
Newsies - The Musical
Fri October 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Chico Center For The Arts
Chico, CA
Newsies - The Musical
Fri October 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Newsies - The Musical
Sat October 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chico Center For The Arts
Chico, CA
Newsies - The Musical
Sat October 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Chico Center For The Arts
Chico, CA
Newsies - The Musical
Sat October 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Newsies - The Musical
Sun October 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Newsies - The Musical
Sun October 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chico Center For The Arts
Chico, CA
Newsies - The Musical
Thu October 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Newsies - The Musical
Fri October 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Newsies - The Musical
Sat October 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Newsies - The Musical
Sun October 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Newsies - The Musical
Thu November 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Newsies - The Musical
Fri November 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Fri November 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Newsies - The Musical
Sat November 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Newsies - The Musical
Sat November 3, 2018
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat November 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat November 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Newsies - The Musical
Sun November 4, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun November 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Newsies - The Musical
Sun November 4, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Fri November 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat November 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun November 11, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun November 11, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Fri November 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat November 17, 2018
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat November 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun November 18, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun November 18, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Fri November 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat November 24, 2018
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat November 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun November 25, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun November 25, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Fri November 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat December 1, 2018
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat December 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun December 2, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun December 2, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Fri December 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat December 8, 2018
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat December 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun December 9, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun December 9, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Fri December 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat December 15, 2018
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat December 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun December 16, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun December 16, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Fri December 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat December 22, 2018
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat December 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun December 23, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun December 23, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Fri December 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat December 29, 2018
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat December 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun December 30, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun December 30, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Fri January 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat January 5, 2019
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat January 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun January 6, 2019
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun January 6, 2019
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Fri January 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat January 12, 2019
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat January 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun January 13, 2019
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sun January 13, 2019
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Fri January 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat January 19, 2019
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Sat January 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Randolph Theatre
Toronto, ON
Newsies - The Musical
Wed February 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater
North Little Rock, AR
Newsies - The Musical
Thu February 28, 2019
10:30 am
Buy Tickets
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater
North Little Rock, AR
Newsies - The Musical
Thu February 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater
North Little Rock, AR
Newsies - The Musical
Fri March 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater
North Little Rock, AR
Newsies - The Musical
Sat March 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater
North Little Rock, AR
Newsies - The Musical
Sun March 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater
North Little Rock, AR
Newsies - The Musical
Tue March 5, 2019
10:30 am
Buy Tickets
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater
North Little Rock, AR
Newsies
Tue March 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater
North Little Rock, AR
Newsies
Wed March 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater
North Little Rock, AR
Newsies
Thu March 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater
North Little Rock, AR
Newsies
Fri March 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater
North Little Rock, AR
Newsies
Sat March 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater
North Little Rock, AR