Northwestern Wildcats Football Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
12:00 am
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Northwestern Wildcats
High Point Solutions Stadium, Piscataway, NJ
Sat, Oct 27
3:30 am
PARKING: Northwestern Wildcats vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Ryan Field Parking Lots, Evanston, IL
Sat, Oct 27
11:00 am
Sat, Nov 3
3:30 am
PARKING: Northwestern Wildcats vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Ryan Field Parking Lots, Evanston, IL
Sat, Nov 3
3:30 am
Sat, Nov 10
3:30 am
PARKING: Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Kinnick Stadium Parking, Iowa City, IA
Sat, Nov 10
3:30 am
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
Sat, Nov 17
3:30 am
PARKING: Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Northwestern Wildcats
TCF Bank Stadium Parking Lots, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Nov 17
3:30 am
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Northwestern Wildcats
TCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Nov 24
3:30 am
PARKING: Northwestern Wildcats vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Ryan Field Parking Lots, Evanston, IL
Sat, Nov 24
3:30 am
Sat, Sept 14
3:30 am
Northwestern Wildcats vs. UNLV Rebels
Ryan Field, Evanston, IL
Sat, Sept 21
3:30 am
Sat, Sept 28
3:30 am
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Camp Randall Stadium, Madison, WI
Sat, Oct 5
3:30 am
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Memorial Stadium - NE, Lincoln, NE